Administration

Name Title E-mail Phone
dmagier's picture Magier, David AUL for Collection Development dmagier@princeton.edu
609-258-5710
Gaspari-Bridges, Patty Assistant University Librarian for Collection Development pattygb@princeton.edu
609-258-5483
Emanuel, Tracie Administrative Asst. to the AUL for Collection Development temanuel@princeton.edu
609-258-6668

Support Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Chamberlin, Barbara Special Collections Assistant V barbarac@princeton.edu
609-258-3205
kleaman's picture Leaman, Kimberly Special Collections Assistant V kleaman@princeton.edu
609-258-5307
Meerson, Anna Special Collections Assistant V ameerson@princeton.edu
609-258-0465
Mukherjee, Alpana Special Collections Assistant V alpanam@princeton.edu
609-258-0427
Nghiem, Theodore Library Office Assistant II tnghiem@princeton.edu
609-258-3239
Shaw, Shauna Special Collections Assistant IV shaw@princeton.edu
609-258-7359
Sun, Yuming Special Collections Assistant V yumings@princeton.edu
609-258-9095
dvuong's picture Vuong, Danielle Special Collections Assistant V dvuong@princeton.edu
609-258-2724
Winkler, Gabrielle Special Collections Assistant V gwinkler@princeton.edu
609-258-7997