Administration

Name Title E-mail Phone
Magier, David AUL for Collection Development dmagier@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5710
Gaspari-Bridges, Patty Assistant University Librarian for Collection Development pattygb@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5483
Emanuel, Tracie Administrative Asst. to the AUL for Collection Development temanuel@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6668

Support Staff

Name Title E-mail Phone
Chamberlin, Barbara Special Collections Assistant IV barbarac@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3205
Chen, Jennie Special Collections Assistant III jfchen@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3199
Fonseca, Frank Special Collections Assistant V ffonseca@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2724
Leaman, Kimberly Special Collections Assistant V kleaman@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5307
Oliver, Catherine Special Collections Assistant V co3@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0465
Nghiem, Theodore Library Office Assistant II tnghiem@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3239
Parker, Loretta Special Collections Assistant IV ldparker@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3265
Shaw, Shauna Special Collections Assistant IV shaw@princeton.edu
(609) 258-7359
Sun, Yuming Special Collections Assistant V yumings@princeton.edu
(609) 258-9095