Faculty Committee on the Library and Computing

Member List

 


Chair

Name Title Phone Email
Prentice, Deborah A. Provost. Alexander Stewart 1886 Professor of Psychology and Public Affairs
 
8-3026 predebb@princeton.edu

ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEE:

Name Title Phone Email
       
Adelman, Jeremy  Henry Charles Lea Professor of History  8-7550  adelman@princeton.edu

August, David

Professor of Computer Science  8-2085  august@princeton.edu
Dweck, Yaacob Assoc. Professor of History and the Program in Judaic Studies 8-6997 jdweck@princeton.edu
Farber, Henry S. Hughes-Rogers Professor of Economics (Fall 2017 for Hunter)  8-4044  farber@princeton.edu
Hunter, Tera W. Professor of History and African American Studies (Spring 2018) 8-8904 thunter@princeton.edu
Lieb, Elliott H. Eugene Higgins Professor of Physics; Professor of Mathematical Physics  8-4420  lieb@princeton.edu
Martinelli, Luigi Assoc. Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering (Fall 2017 for van Handel)   8-6652  gigi@phantom@princeton.edu
Narayanan, Arvind  Assistant Professor of Computer Science  8-9302  arvindn@princeton.edu
Nunes, Janine K. Assoc. Research Scholar, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 8-9015 nunes@princeton.edu
Redding, Stephen Harold T. Shapiro '64 Professor in Economics 8-4016 reddings@princeton.edu
Stone, James M. Professor of Astrophysical Sciences and Applied Computational Math; Director, Princeton Institute for Computational Science and Engineering; Director, Fund for Canadian Studies 8-3815 jmstone@princeton.edu 
van Handel, Ramon Assoc. Professor of Operations Research and Financial Engineering (Spring 2018) 8-0973 rvan@princeton.edu
Wildberg, Christian Professor of Classics; Director, Program in Hellenic Studies 8-3958 wildberg@princeton.edu 
Yerkes, Carolyn Assistant Professor of Art and Archaeology   8-8378  yerkes@princeton.edu
       
       
       

EX OFFICIO:

Name Title Phone Email
LaMarche, Paul Vice Provost for Space Programming and Planning (Secretary) 8-4999 lamarche@princeton.edu
Crittenden, Cole M.
 
Acting Dean of the Graduate School
8-3168 ccritt@princeton.edu
Dolan, Jill S. Dean of the College 8-5697  jsdolan@princeton.edu 
Dominick, Jay Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer 8-5601 jdominick@princeton.edu
Jarvis, Anne E. Robert H. Taylor 1930 University Librarian 8-3170 ajarvis@princeton.edu
Kulkarni, Sanjeev Dean of the Faculty. William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor of Electrical Engineering 8-3020 kulkarni@princeton.edu