Faculty Steering Committee - Firestone Masterplan

Member List

Name Title Phone Email
Beitz, Chuck Edwards S. Sanford Professor of Politics; 8-4853 cbeitz@princeton.edu
Eisgruber, Christopher - Chair President of the University. Laurance S. Rockefeller Professor of Public Affairs in the Woodrow Wilson School and the University Center for Human Values 8-2026 eisgrube@princeton.edu
Emerson, Caryl A. Watson Armour, III, University Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures; Prof. of Slavic Languages and Literatures and Comparative Literature 8-4730 cemerson@princeton.edu
Farber, Henry Hughes-Rogers Professor of Economics 8-4044 farber@princeton.edu
Grafton, Tony Henry Putnam University Professor of History 8-4182 grafton@princeton.edu
Himmelfarb, Martha Professor of Religion 8-4486 himmelfa@princeton.edu
Jennings, Michael Class of 1900 Professor of Modern Languages, Professor of German 8-4133 jennings@princeton.edu
Katz, Joshua Cotsen Professor in the Humanities, Professor of Classics 8-3954 jtkatz@princeton.edu
LaMarche, Paul, ex-officio Vice Provost for Space Programming and Planning 8-4999 lamarche@princeton.edu
Lansky, Paul William Shubael Conant Professor of Music, Emeritus 8-4241 paul@princeton.edu
Martinelli, Luigi Associate Professor of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 8-6652 gigi@phantom2.princeton.edu
Ron McCoy, ex-officio University Architect 8-3356 rmccoy@princeton.edu
Poor, Sara Associate Professor of German 8-7980 spoor@princeton.edu
Prevost, Jean-Herve Professor of Civil and Environmental Engineering 8-5424 prevost@princeton.edu
Richardson, James Professor of English and Creative Writing 8-1870 jrich@princeton.edu
Jarvis, Anne E., ex-officio Robert H. Taylor 1930 University Librarian 8-3170 ajarvis@princeton.edu
Whittington, Keith William Nelson Cromwell Professor of Politics 8-3453 kewhitt@princeton.edu