You are here

European Union Documents

Core Resources

EUROPA: Gateway to the European Union

Portal site, providing up-to-date coverage of European Union affairs and essential information on European integration. Includes overview of the organization.

CURIA

Web site of the Court of Justice, General Court, and Civil Service Tribunal of the European Union. Includes case law from mid-1997.

Eurostat

Wide variety of economic and social indicators, nationally and regionally, for the European Union and its member states.

EUROPA: Gateway to the European Union

Portal site, providing up-to-date coverage of European Union affairs and essential information on European integration. Includes overview of the organization.

CURIA

Web site of the Court of Justice, General Court, and Civil Service Tribunal of the European Union. Includes case law from mid-1997.

Eurostat

Wide variety of economic and social indicators, nationally and regionally, for the European Union and its member states.

Supplementary Resources

Comext

Covers all transactions in movable goods involving European Union nations.

Comext

Covers all transactions in movable goods involving European Union nations.

EuroComment

Information and comment on the policies and politics of the enlarged European Union.

EuroComment

Information and comment on the policies and politics of the enlarged European Union.

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; case law from 1789 to present; current and historical statutes and regulations from 1980 forward. Provides full text of many major global, national, and regional newspapers. 

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; case law from 1789 to present; current and historical statutes and regulations from 1980 forward. Provides full text of many major global, national, and regional newspapers. 

PAIS: Public Affairs Information Service

Citations to articles, books, reports, and select government documents on U.S. and international public policy issue. Generally considered to be a comprehensive index to policy literature.

Westlaw (commercial version)

Comprehensive database of legal materials, both primary and secondary sources, from the United States and selected foreign countries and international organizations.

Westlaw (commercial version)

Comprehensive database of legal materials, both primary and secondary sources, from the United States and selected foreign countries and international organizations.

WestlawNext Campus Research

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. Documents can also be accessed through broad subject categories such as Civil Rights, International Law and Environmental Law.

WestlawNext Campus Research

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. Documents can also be accessed through broad subject categories such as Civil Rights, International Law and Environmental Law.

Subject Librarian(s)

George, Mary

 (609) 258-3254
Firestone A-12-J-1

Research Help