Law Reviews & Law Journals

Core Resources

Legal Source 1908+

Index of articles from approximately 1,200 law journals and selected books with some full-text

WestlawNext Campus Research

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. Documents can also be accessed through broad subject categories such as Civil Rights, International Law and Environmental Law.

Hein Online Law Journal Library

Full text access to over 700 law reviews, most back to the first volume. Most recent issues are often not included.

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; case law from 1789 to present; current and historical statutes and regulations from 1980 forward. Provides full text of many major global, national, and regional newspapers. 

Social Science Research Network

Abstracts and select full text of select scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers in economics, business, and law.

Legaltrac 1980+

Index of articles from approximately 800 law journals (and selected non-law journals) with some full-text

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals 1985+

Index of articles from selected foreign law periodicals and US law reviews focused on international law

Legal Source 1908+

Index of articles from approximately 1,200 law journals and selected books with some full-text

Hein Online Law Journal Library

Full text access to over 700 law reviews, most back to the first volume. Most recent issues are often not included.

WestlawNext Campus Research

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; includes the legal encyclopedia American Jurisprudence 2nd and American Law Reports; case law from 1789 to present; current statutes and regulations. Documents can also be accessed through broad subject categories such as Civil Rights, International Law and Environmental Law.

Lexis-Nexis Academic

Comprehensive database of legal materials, including cases, statutes, and regulations of the U.S. government and the various state governments; case law from 1789 to present; current and historical statutes and regulations from 1980 forward. Provides full text of many major global, national, and regional newspapers. 

Legaltrac 1980+

Index of articles from approximately 800 law journals (and selected non-law journals) with some full-text

Social Science Research Network

Abstracts and select full text of select scholarly working papers and forthcoming papers in economics, business, and law.

Subject Librarian(s)

David Hollander

Law & Legal Studies Librarian/U.S. Documents Librarian
609-258-5316
Floor A 14J.2
Firestone Library