Collection Development Department

Name Title Phone E-mail
Magier, David
AUL for Collection Development
609-258-5710
dmagier@princeton.edu
Emanuel, Tracie
Administrative Asst. to the AUL for Collection Development
609-258-6668
temanuel@princeton.edu
Gaspari-Bridges, Patty
Assistant University Librarian for Collection Development
609-258-5483
pattygb@princeton.edu
St. Pierre, Alain
Librarian for History, History of Science and African Studies
609-258-2964
apierre@princeton.edu
Vuong, Danielle
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-2724
dvuong@princeton.edu
Collection Development Support Staff
Name Title Phone E-mail
Leaman, Kimberly
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5307
kleaman@princeton.edu
Meerson, Anna
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-0465
ameerson@princeton.edu
Mukherjee, Alpana
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-0427
alpanam@princeton.edu
Sun, Yuming
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9095
yumings@princeton.edu
Preservation Office
Name Title Phone E-mail
Campbell, Brenna
Rare Books Conservator
609-258-1571
brenna.campbell@princeton.edu
Classics, Hellenic Studies, and Linguistics
Name Title Phone E-mail
Jenkins, David
Librarian, Classics, Hellenic Studies, and Linguistics
609-258-5811
dj3@princeton.edu
German
Name Title Phone E-mail
Hatfield, Rex
German Studies Librarian
609-258-1373
temp_rexh@Princeton.EDU_test
History, History of Science
Name Title Phone E-mail
Knowlton, Steven
Librarian for History and African American Studies
609-258-0496
sak2@princeton.edu
Latin America, Spain and Portugal Collections
Name Title Phone E-mail
Acosta-Rodriguez, Fernando
Librarian for Latin American Studies, Latino Studies, and Iberian Peninsular Studies
609-258-3193
facosta@princeton.edu
Winkler, Gabrielle
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7997
gwinkler@princeton.edu
Literature
Name Title Phone E-mail
Logan, John
Literature Bibliographer
609-258-3296
jlogan@princeton.edu
Near East Collections
Name Title Phone E-mail
Weinberger, James
Curator, Near East Collection
609-258-3279
jwwein@princeton.edu
Philosophy & Religion
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bivens-Tatum, Wayne
Philosophy & Religion Librarian
609-258-6367
rbivens@princeton.edu
Slavic Collections
Name Title Phone E-mail
Keenan, Thomas
Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Librarian
609-258-3592
tkeenan@princeton.edu
East Asian Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Heijdra, Martin
Director, East Asian Library
609-258-5336
mheijdra@princeton.edu
Noguchi, Setsuko
Japanese Studies Librarian
609-258-6159
snoguchi@princeton.edu
Lee, Hyoungbae
Korean Studies Librarian
609-258-0417
hyoungl@princeton.edu
Ventimiglia, Thomas
Technical Support Specialist
609-258-4585
tventimi@princeton.edu

East Asian Library - Public Services Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Johnson, Andrew
Library Supervisor
609-258-3182
aj7@princeton.edu
Lei, Vai
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-5208
vlei@princeton.edu
Van Antwerpen, Akiko
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-5208
akikoa@princeton.edu
Engineering Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dressel, Willow
Librarian Engineering Library
609-258-6567
wdressel@princeton.edu
Berkowitz, Rebecca
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3265
rb17@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Barbara
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3205
barbarac@princeton.edu
Nghiem, Theodore
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3239
tnghiem@princeton.edu
Shaw, Shauna
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-7359
shaw@princeton.edu
Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
Name Title Phone E-mail
Brooke, Sandra
Librarian, Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
609-258-5860
sbrooke@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Mark
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5863
ma20@princeton.edu
Chugh, Pankaj
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5863
pchugh@princeton.edu
Dagci, Jessica
Coordinator, Marquand Library Operations and Special Collections
609-258-4904
jhoppe@princeton.edu
Fabricand-Person, Nicole
Japanese Art Specialist
609-258-4904
nfperson@princeton.edu
Friedman, Rebecca
Asst.Librn.,Marquand Lib.
609-258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu
Gross, Robert
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-5863
rgross@princeton.edu
Platt, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5863
daplatt@princeton.edu
Wishart, Kimberly
Chinese Art Specialist
609-258-4904
kwishart@princeton.edu
Mendel Music Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Scott, Darwin
Mendel Music Librarian
609-258-4251
dfscott@princeton.edu
Gallagher, Daniel
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-8982
dpg@princeton.edu
Nielson, Brittany
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9207
bnielson@princeton.edu
School of Architecture Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Karl-Johnson, Gabriella
Librarian, School of Architecture Library
609-258-3128
gjk@princeton.edu
Bonin, Ellen
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3256
bonin@princeton.edu
Shungu, Kahambwe
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3256
shungu@princeton.edu