Deputy University Librarian's Office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bielawski, Marvin
Deputy University Librarian
609-258-3190
marvinb@princeton.edu
Stroman, Mary Elizabeth
Office Coordinator
609-258-5462
mes9@princeton.edu
The Center for Digital Humanities
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bauer, Jean
Associate Director
609-258-9101
jabauer@princeton.edu
Ermolaev, Natasha
Assistant Director
609-258-6243
nataliae@princeton.edu
Hicks, Ben
Research Software & Programming Analyst
609-258-8335
bhicks@princeton.edu
Koeser, Rebecca
Lead Developer
609-258-2024
rkoeser@princeton.edu
Meadows, Sarah
Finance & Admn Coordinator
609-258-7313
sm34@exchange.princeton.edu
Yannielli, Joseph
Post Doctoral Research Associate
609-258-2022
josephy@princeton.edu
Digital Studio
Name Title Phone E-mail
Munoz, Roel
Library Digital Imaging Manager
609-258-8010
rmunoz@princeton.edu
Cabral-Pierce, Jennifer
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
jc6@princeton.edu
Gamarello, Ashley
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
ag25@princteton.edu
Haas, Beth
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
bwodnick@princeton.edu
Hebert, Jordan
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
jhebert@princeton.edu
Marrero, Mary
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-8010
mmarrero@princeton.edu
Systems Office
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bielawski, Marvin
Deputy University Librarian
609-258-3190
temp_marvinb@Princeton.EDU_test

Systems Office - Systems Application Development Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Stroop, Jon
Library Applications Development Manager
609-258-0059
jstroop@princeton.edu
Cowles, Esme
Digital Infrastructure Developer
kc16@princeton.edu
Jordan, Eliot
GIS Developer
609-258-5903
eliotj@princeton.edu
Kayiwa, Francis
Developer Operations Engineer
kayiwa@princeton.edu
Pendragon, Trey
Digital Infrastructure Developer
tpendragon@princeton.edu
Tampakis, Nikitas
Discovery Infrastructure Developer
609-258-3743
tampakis@princeton.edu

Systems Office - Library Web Development

Name Title Phone E-mail
Reiss, Kevin
Library Web Development Manager
609-258-6132
kr2@princeton.edu
Buser, Gary
Library Application & Database Developer
609-258-1378
buser@princeton.edu
Ellis, Shaun
Digital Library Collections Interface Developer
609-258-1698
shaune@princeton.edu
Liauw, Axa
Library Web Developer
609-258-8478
aliauw@princeton.edu

Systems Office - Desktop and Systems Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Hall, Tracy
Library Systems Coordinator
609-258-6807
tmincher@princeton.edu
Gee, Annie
Technical Support Specialist
609-258-7057
akgee@princeton.edu
Szwast, Shelley
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9094
sszwast@princeton.edu

Systems Office - ILS and Server Management, Digital Humanities

Name Title Phone E-mail
Eslami, Kambiz
Integrated Library System Coordinator
609-258-1308
keslami@princeton.edu
Kaganovich, Eugene
Infrastructure Operations Lead Analyst/Manager II
609-258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu
Kazmierski, John
Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager I
609-258-9653
jkazmier@princeton.edu
Menos, Phil
Library Application & Database Manager Developer
609-258-5183
gpmenos@princeton.edu
Wulfman, Clifford
Lib Digital Initiatives Coordinator and Digital Humanities Specialist
609-258-7290
cwulfman@princeton.edu
Zelesky, Mark
Integrated Library System Coordinator
609-258-2563
mzelesky@princeton.edu
Preservation Office
Name Title Phone E-mail
Grandinette, Maria
Preservation Librarian
609-258-5946
mg17@princeton.edu
Stanley, Ted
Special Collections Paper Conservator
609-258-4473
tedstan@princeton.edu
LeTourneaux, Mick
Rare Books Conservator
609-258-4957
letourn@princeton.edu
Hobbs, Lindsey
Collections Conservator
609-258-1587
lhobbs@princeton.edu
Campbell, Brenna
Rare Books Conservator
609-258-1571
brenna.campbell@princeton.edu
Walako, John
Coordinator of Exhibition Services
609-258-3214
jwalako@princeton.edu
Baker, Ashley
Conservation Technician I
609-258-2451
adbaker@princeton.edu
Liu, Man
Conservation Technican II
609-258-2451
mliu@princeton.edu
Donald E. Stokes Library (Public&International Affairs&Population Research)
Name Title Phone E-mail
Pressman Levy, Nancy
Librarian for Public and International Affairs and Population Research Library
609-258-4782
pressman@princeton.edu
Broch, Elana
Assistant Population Research Librarian
609-258-5517
ebroch@princeton.edu
Chamberlin, Linda
Coordinator, Stokes Library Operations and Special Collections
609-258-4848
chamberl@princeton.edu
Donatiello, Joann
Population Research Librarian
609-258-1377
jdonatie@princeton.edu
Hartman, Tracy
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-4874
hartman@princeton.edu
Liu, Sophia
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-5658
csliu@princeton.edu
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5658
bwolf@princeton.edu
Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
Name Title Phone E-mail
Brooke, Sandra
Librarian, Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
609-258-5860
sbrooke@princeton.edu
Armstrong, Mark
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5863
ma20@princeton.edu
Chugh, Pankaj
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5863
pchugh@princeton.edu
Dagci, Jessica
Coordinator, Marquand Library Operations and Special Collections
609-258-4904
jhoppe@princeton.edu
Fabricand-Person, Nicole
Japanese Art Specialist
609-258-4904
nfperson@princeton.edu
Friedman, Rebecca
Asst.Librn.,Marquand Lib.
609-258-3163
rfriedma@princeton.edu
Gross, Robert
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-5863
rgross@princeton.edu
Platt, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5863
daplatt@princeton.edu
Wishart, Kimberly
Chinese Art Specialist
609-258-4904
kwishart@princeton.edu
Mendel Music Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Scott, Darwin
Mendel Music Librarian
609-258-4251
dfscott@princeton.edu
Gallagher, Daniel
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-8982
dpg@princeton.edu
Meixelsperger, Jennifer
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9184
jm54@princeton.edu
Nielson, Brittany
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9207
bnielson@princeton.edu
School of Architecture Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Friedman, Rebecca
Librarian, School of Architecture Library
609-258-3128
temp_rfriedma@princeton.edu_test
Karl-Johnson, Gabriella
Librarian, School of Architecture Library
609-258-3128
gjk@princeton.edu
Baig-Gyan, Shabeha
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3256
sbaig@princeton.edu
Bonin, Ellen
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3256
bonin@princeton.edu
Shungu, Kahambwe
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3256
shungu@princeton.edu