Information Technology

Name Title Phone E-mail
Stroop, Jon
Interim Head of Library Information Technology
609-258-0059
jstroop@princeton.edu
Systems Application Development Team
Name Title Phone E-mail
Cowles, Esme
Digital Infrastructure Developer
kc16@princeton.edu
Griffin, James
Digital Infrastructure Developer
609-258-5583
jrg5@princeton.edu
Jordan, Eliot
GIS Developer
609-258-5903
eliotj@princeton.edu
Pendragon, Trey
Digital Infrastructure Developer
tpendragon@princeton.edu
Tampakis, Nikitas
Discovery Infrastructure Developer
609-258-3743
tampakis@princeton.edu
Library Web Development and ILS
Name Title Phone E-mail
Reiss, Kevin
Library Web Development Manager
609-258-6132
kr2@princeton.edu
Buser, Gary
Library Application & Database Developer
609-258-1378
buser@princeton.edu
Ellis, Shaun
Digital Library Collections Interface Developer
609-258-1698
shaune@princeton.edu
Eslami, Kambiz
Integrated Library System Coordinator
609-258-1308
keslami@princeton.edu
Liauw, Axa
Library Web Developer
609-258-8478
aliauw@princeton.edu
Zelesky, Mark
Integrated Library System Coordinator
609-258-2563
mzelesky@princeton.edu
Systems Admin
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kaganovich, Eugene
Infrastructure Operations Lead Analyst/Manager II
609-258-0909
eugenek@princeton.edu
Kayiwa, Francis
Developer Operations Engineer
kayiwa@exchange.princeton.edu
Kazmierski, John
Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager I
609-258-9653
jkazmier@princeton.edu
Menos, Phil
Library Application & Database Manager Developer
609-258-5183
gpmenos@princeton.edu
Digital Studio
Name Title Phone E-mail
Munoz, Roel
Library Digital Imaging Manager
609-258-8010
rmunoz@princeton.edu
Cabral-Pierce, Jennifer
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
jc6@princeton.edu
Gamarello, Ashley
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
ag25@princteton.edu
Gorgees, Muhanad
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
ggorgees@princeton.edu
Haas, Beth
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
bwodnick@princeton.edu
Hebert, Jordan
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-2526
jhebert@princeton.edu
Marrero, Mary
Digital Imaging Technician
609-258-8010
mmarrero@princeton.edu
Periodical Digitization
Name Title Phone E-mail
Wulfman, Clifford
Lib Digital Initiatives Coordinator and Digital Humanities Specialist
609-258-7290
cwulfman@princeton.edu