Library Finance and Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail
Rowlands, Jeff
Director of Library Finance and Administration
609-258-4158
rowlands@princeton.edu
DiFalco-Orofino, Maria
Administrative Asst. to Director of Library Finance & Administration
609-258-4434
mariadif@princeton.edu
Financial Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Conte, Dina
Assistant Director, Library Finance
609-258-2587
dconte@princeton.edu
Havens, Jennifer
Buyer
609-258-3172
jhavens9@exchange.princeton.edu
Blaney, Kathleen
Financial & Office Services Assistant III
609-258-3245
blaneyke@princeton.edu

Financial Services - Acquisitions Accounting

Name Title Phone E-mail
Regan, Susan
Acquisition Accounting Manager
sregan@princeton.edu
Arrington, Sandra
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2039
sla@princeton.edu
Shu, Sue
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2104
sshu@princeton.edu
Spencer, Leyla
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2111
lspencer@princeton.edu
Woods, Eija
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2067
eija@princeton.edu
Facilities
Name Title Phone E-mail
Kehrer, Peggy
Library Facilities Manager
609-258-0925
mkehrer@princeton.edu
Shipping and Receiving
Name Title Phone E-mail
Sikorski, John
Head, Shipping & Receiving
609-258-4446/3318
walter@princeton.edu
Severs, Bruce
Sr.Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
bsevers@princeton.edu
Laney, Matt
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
mlaney@princeton.edu
Long, Brian
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
bjlong@princeton.edu
Showard, Bill
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
wshoward@princeton.edu
Geffrard, Wikendy
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
wgeffrar@princeton.edu
Lawrence, Michael
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
609-258-3318
ml21@princeton.edu
Firestone Security
Name Title Phone E-mail
Cheek, Stanley
Library Security Supervisor
609-258-3221
cheek@princeton.edu
Leiggi, Albert
Library Security Supervisor
609-258-3221
aleiggi@princeton.edu
Alizio, Darren
Lead Security Officer
609-258-3221
dalizio@princeton.edu
Ramsey, Vernon
Lead Security Officer
609-258-3221
littlev@princeton.edu
Butler, Joshua
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
jb5@princeton.edu
Dowers, Keith
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
kdowers@princeton.edu
Doyle, Chermiah
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
chermiah@princeton.edu
Feldman, Lyndsey
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
lyndseyf@princeton.edu
Jushchuk, Annette
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
jushchuk@princeton.edu
Sapp, John
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
jsapp@princeton.edu
Tomlinson, Stacy
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
stacyt@princeton.edu
Tucker, Kristina
Library Security Officer
609-258-3221
kt3@princeton.edu
Maintenance
Name Title Phone E-mail
Forcier, Butch
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
609-258-6691
rforcier@princeton.edu
Harkness, John
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
609-258-6691
harkness@princeton.edu
Hart, David
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
609-258-6691
dhart@princeton.edu
Kervan, Michael
Sr. Maintenance Technician
609-258-6691
mkerv@princeton.edu
Sferra, Dominick
Maintenance Technician
609-258-6691
dsferra@princeton.edu
Rock, George
Maintenance Technician
609-258-0365
rockg@princeton.edu
Custodians
Name Title Phone E-mail
Dixon, Edward
Supervisor
609-258-3226
edixon@princeton.edu
Henderson, Joe
Lead Person
609-258-3226
jhenderson@princeton.edu
Nonez, Eddy
Lead Person
609-258-3226
enonez@princeton.edu
Archer, Alan
Janitor
609-258-3226
aa11@princeton.edu
Brooks, Ernest
Janitor
609-258-3226
ebrooks@princeton.edu
Brown, Patricia
Janitress
609-258-3226
patricia@princeton.edu
Cruz, Antonio
Janitor
609-258-3226
antonioc@princeton.edu
Edward, Tobie
Janitor
609-258-3226
etobie@princeton.edu
Garcia, Willie
Janitor
609-258-3226
willieg@princeton.edu
Henderson Jr., Joe
Janitor
609-258-3226
jhenders@princeton.edu
Lapointe, Jacque
Janitor
609-258-3226
lapointe@princeton.edu
Schilk, Diann
Janitor
609-258-3226
dschilk@princeton.edu
Tye, Deon
Janitor
609-258-3226
dtye@princeton.edu
Williams, Gwen
Janitress
609-258-3226
gewil@princeton.edu