Rare Books & Special Collections Department

Name Title Phone E-mail
Ferguson, Stephen
Acting Associate University Librarian for Rare Books and Special Collections
609-258-3165
ferguson@princeton.edu
Dreyer, Darlene
Asst. to the AUL of Rare Books and Spec. Collections.
609-258-5049
ddreyer@exchange.princeton.edu
Oliveira, Linda
Library Secretary Specialist
609-258-3155
loliveir@princeton.edu
Public Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Swift, Gabriel
Reference Librn., Special Coll.
609-258-8497
gswift@princeton.edu
Bogue, Linda
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3184
lbogue@princeton.edu
Bossert, Sandra
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-3175
sc29@princeton.edu
Cregle, Brianna
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-3175
bcregle@princeton.edu
Pauls, AnnaLee
Special Collections Reference Assistant
609-258-3227
apauls@princeton.edu
Walsh, Squirrel
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-8114
sw21@princeton.edu
Collections Conservation Unit
Name Title Phone E-mail
Stanley, Ted
Special Collections Paper Conservator
609-258-4473
tedstan@princeton.edu
LeTourneaux, Mick
Rare Books Conservator
609-258-4957
letourn@princeton.edu
Hobbs, Lindsey
Collections Conservator
609-258-1587
lhobbs@princeton.edu
Walako, John
Coordinator of Exhibition Services
609-258-3214
jwalako@princeton.edu

Collections Conservation Unit - General Collections Conservation Unit

Name Title Phone E-mail
Baker, Ashley
Conservation Technician I
609-258-2451
adbaker@princeton.edu
Liu, Man
Conservation Technican II
609-258-2451
mliu@princeton.edu
Rare Books
Name Title Phone E-mail
White, Eric
Curator of Rare Books
609-258-9942
ericwhite@princeton.edu
Meyer, Jennifer
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7452
jm4@princeton.edu
Graphic Arts
Name Title Phone E-mail
Mellby, Julie
Graphic Arts Librarian
609-258-3197
jmellby@princeton.edu
Principi, Vicki
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-6941
principi@princeton.edu
Cotsen Children's Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Immel, Andrea
Curator of the Cotsen Children's Library
609-258-1510
aimmel@princeton.edu
Dooley, Ian
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-2754
idooley@princeton.edu
Sheridan, Dana
Cotsen Outreach Coordinator
609-258-2697
danas@princeton.edu
Scheide Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Needham, Paul
Scheide Librarian
609-258-3241
needham@princeton.edu
Manuscripts
Name Title Phone E-mail
Skemer, Don
Curator of Manuscripts
609-258-3186
dcskemer@princeton.edu
Hughes, Allison
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-6905
ah15@princeton.edu
Pfendler, Chloe
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3185
pfendler@exchange.princeton.edu
Stahl, Alan
Curator of Numismatics
609-258-9127
astahl@princeton.edu
Rare Books Cataloging Team
Name Title Phone E-mail
Thornbury, Don
Head, Technical Services for Special Collections
609-258-0874
doncat@princeton.edu
Heberlein, Regine
Principal Cataloger & Metadata Analyst
609-258-6156
heberlei@princeton.edu
Arroyo-Ramirez, Elvia
Latin America Processing Archivist
609-258-9463
elviaa@princeton.edu
Barton, Jeffrey
Cataloger, Cotsen Children's Library
609-258-3166
jpbarton@princeton.edu
Chen, Minjie
Project Cataloger, East Asian Collections
609-258-9574
minjiec@princeton.edu
Crowley, Patrick
Project Cataloging Specialist
609-258-7250
pmc6@princeton.edu
Jankiewicz, Miriam
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7053
mjankiew@princeton.edu
Siravo, Michael
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-7093
msiravo@princeton.edu
Smith, Gail
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-7206
gls@princeton.edu

Rare Books Cataloging Team - Special Collections Cataloging Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bolding, Kelly
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-8313
kbolding@princeton.edu
Charlton, Faith
Lead Processing Archivist for Manuscripts
609-258-3223
faithc@exchange.princeton.edu
Taasob, Rozi
Sassanian Coin Cataloger
rtaasob@princeton.edu
Mudd Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Linke, Daniel
University Archivist & Curator of Public Policy Papers
609-258-4333
dlinke@princeton.edu
Armstrong, April
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-6345
acarmstr@princeton.edu
Cleeton, Christa
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-6697
ccleeton@princeton.edu
Logue, Sara
Asst. U. Archivist for Pub. Svcs.
609-258-7734
slogue@princeton.edu
Phillips, Anne Marie
University Records Manager
609-258-3213
ap2@princeton.edu
Pope, Eugene
Special Collections Assistant I
609-258-6345
evp@princeton.edu
Varallo Recchia, Rosalba
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-4664
rvarallo@princeton.edu

Mudd Library - Mudd Library-Technical Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Antracoli, Alexis
Asst. Univ. Archivist for Tech. Svcs.
609-258-5161
aa9@princeton.edu
Drake, Jarrett
Digital Archivist
609-258-3248
jmdrake@princeton.edu
Durgin, Lynn
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5879
ldurgin@princeton.edu
Van Unen, Rachel
Public Policy Papers Project Archivist
609-258-3248
rvanunen@princeton.edu