Research and Instructional Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Miller, Arthur
General Reference and Research Services Librarian
609-258-3487
afmiller@princeton.edu
Cordonnier, Deborah
Reference Services Specialist
609-258-4799
deborah@princeton.edu
Dunham, Robin
Asst to the AUL Research and Instructional Services
609-258-8515
rdunham@princeton.edu
Faulkner, Ashley
Interdisciplinary Quantitative Research Librarian
609-258-0459
ashleyf@princeton.edu
Humanities & Social Sciences

Humanities & Social Sciences - Collections Processing and Maintenance

Name Title Phone E-mail
Burlingham, Colleen
Head, Collections Processing & Maintenance
609-258-3297
mccolgan@princeton.edu
Houghton, Carol
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3178
caroldh@princeton.edu
Paparone, Deborah
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3252
paparone@princeton.edu
Wu, Ju-yu Ruth
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-9151
jrwu@princeton.edu

Humanities & Social Sciences - Economics, Finance & Data

Name Title Phone E-mail
Bordelon, Bobray
Economics & Finance Librarian/Data Services Librarian
609-258-3211
bordelon@princeton.edu

Humanities & Social Sciences - Economics, Finance & Data - Data & Statistical Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Schwartz-Soicher, Ofira
Data Services Specialist
609-258-6053
oschwart@exchange.princeton.edu
Torres-Reyna, Oscar
Data Services Specialist
609-258-6051
otorres@princeton.edu

Humanities & Social Sciences - Economics, Finance & Data - Industrial Relations

Name Title Phone E-mail
Kou, Ginger
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-9152
gingerk@princeton.edu

Humanities & Social Sciences - Reference and Consultation Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Darrington, Jeremy
Politics Librarian
609-258-3209
jdarring@princeton.edu
Hollander, David
Law & Legal Studies Librarian/U.S. Documents Librarian
609-258-5316
dholland@princeton.edu
Howard, Sara
Librarian for Reference & Research Services and Gender & Sexuality Studies
609-258-4043
sahoward@princeton.edu
Welber, Audrey
E-Services Librarian
609-258-2880
abw@princeton.edu
White, Susan Bennett
United Nations Librarian/Sociology Librarian
609-258-4814
sbwhite@princeton.edu
Lewis Science Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Deis, Louise
Sci-Tech Reference & Geosciences Liaison
609-258-3235
lfdeis@princeton.edu
Holmquist, Jane
Astrophysics, Mathematics & Physics Librarian
609-258-3150
jane@princeton.edu
Nero, Neil
Behavioral Sciences Librarian
609-258-8601
nnero@princeton.edu
Shawa, Tsering Wangyal
Geographic Information Systems Librarian
609-258-6804
shawatw@princeton.edu
Alabre, Cheryl
Special Collections Assistant II
609-258-3238
highland@princeton.edu
Fan, Yili
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3820
yfan@princeton.edu
Farrow, Thomas
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3239
tfarrow@princeton.edu
Harvey, Berthalicia
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3247
berthah@princeton.edu
Li, Yuan
Scholarly Communications Librarian
609-258-1227
yl7@princeton.edu
McGilvra, Douglas
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3188
mcgilvra@princeton.edu
Shipley, Judith
Special Collections Assistant V
609-243-3565
jshipley@princeton.edu
Sibio, Scott
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5760
sasibio@princeton.edu
Swain, Sylvia
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3267
sjswain@princeton.edu
Walker, Daniel
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-1097
dtwalker@princeton.edu
Wang, Andrew
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3820
andreww@princeton.edu
Harold P. Furth Library
Name Title Phone E-mail
Holmquist, Jane
Plasma Physics/E-Science Librarian
609-258-3237
temp_jane@Princeton.EDU_test