Research Collections and Preservation Consortium

Name Title Phone E-mail
Nadal, Jacob
Executive Director Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
609-258 1517
jnadal@princeton.edu
Acker, Ian
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
iacker@princeton.edu
Beagin, Keith
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
kbeagin@princeton.edu
Cleary, Edward
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
ec7@princeton.edu
Curevac, Asim
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-7618
acurevac@princeton.edu
Deprez, Erin May
Interlibrary Special Projects Coordinator
609-258-7614
emthomps@princeton.edu
Doran, Charles
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
cdoran@princeton.edu
Geffrard, Makenson
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
mgeffrar@princeton.edu
Gibbons, Michael
Facility Coordinator
609-258-7619
mgibbons@princeton.edu
Johnson, Fran
Senior Library Secretary
609-258-7622
francesj@princeton.edu
Lesniewski, Michael
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
mlesniew@princeton.edu
Martinez, Diego
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
dfmartin@princeton.edu
Martini, Laurent
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
lmartini@princeton.edu
McCullan III, Albert
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
mccullan@princeton.edu
Nolan, Matt
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
matthewn@princeton.edu
Peixoto, Paul
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
ppeixoto@princeton.edu
Popovich, Scot
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
popovich@princeton.edu
Shah, Ashish
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
ashishs@princeton.edu
Thorpe, John
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
thorpe@princeton.edu
Tillman, Lee
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3388
tillman@princeton.edu