Technical Services Department

Name Title Phone E-mail
Schulz, Richard
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
609-258-5297
rjschulz@princeton.edu
Ballard, Rochelle
Digital Resources Coordinator
609-258-7115
rballard@princeton.edu
Department Administration
Name Title Phone E-mail
Szwast, Beverley
Assistant to the AUL for Technical Services
609-258-3220
bszwast@princeton.edu
Klumpp, Jennifer
Library Secretary Specialist
609-258-3251
jklumpp@princeton.edu
Acquisitions Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Fagundus, Carol
Acting Acquisitions Services Director
609-258-3192
temp_fagundus@Princeton.EDU_test

Acquisitions Services - Approvals Coordination Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Fagundus, Carol
Leader, Coordination Team & Assistant Director Acquisitions Services
609-258-5754
fagundus@princeton.edu

Acquisitions Services - Monograph Acquisitions Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Martine, Thomas
Leader, Monograph Acquisitions Team
609-258-3219
martine@princeton.edu
Albert, Susan
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2173
slalbert@princeton.edu
Kativa, Eric
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2183
kativa@princeton.edu
Knysh, Natalia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2191
nknysh@princeton.edu
McGuire, Ruth
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2090
rmcguire@princeton.edu
Ventimiglia, Barbara
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2196
bventimi@princeton.edu
Warren, Maryann
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3505
mwarren@princeton.edu

Acquisitions Services - Serials Acquisitions Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Fisher, Heidi
Leader, Serials Acquisitions Team
609-258-3564
fisher@princeton.edu
Hajdas-Sikorski, Susan
Acquisitions Projects Specialist
609-258-2359
hajdas@princeton.edu
Cruz, Julia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2292
jcruz@princeton.edu
Flewellen, Ronald
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2348
rflewell@princeton.edu
Huang, Karen
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2368
ch5@princeton.edu
Logan, Bertha
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2378
blogan@princeton.edu
Siravo, Deborah
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2389
debbield@princeton.edu
Tsai, Mei-Yu
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2394
tsai@princeton.edu

Acquisitions Services - Serials Acquisitions Team - Shelf Direct and Binding Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Santos, Carlos
Head, Shelf Direct and Binding Services
609-258-3567
santos@princeton.edu
Bhopti, Farah
Prebindary Assistant
609-258-2410
farahb@princeton.edu
Cheema, Muhammad
Prebindery Assistant
609-258-2417
mcheema@princeton.edu
Coley, Dayna
Library Clerical Assistant
609-258-2497
dcoley@princeton.edu
Guthrie, Peter
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-2503
pbguthri@princeton.edu
Jin, Yingxui (Sandra)
Prebindery Assistant
609-258-2559
yingxiuj@princeton.edu
Lyons, Keith
Prebindery Assistant
609-258-2578
lyons@princeton.edu
Pearson, Robert
Prebindery Assistant
609-258-2580
rpearson@princeton.edu
Cataloging and Metadata Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bell, Joyce
Cataloging & Metadata Services Director
609-258-8625
joyceb@princeton.edu
Block, Jennifer
Digital Asset Specialist
609-258-5704
jblock@princeton.edu
Green, Peter
Cataloging & Metadata Tech Assistant
609-258-2586
pmgreen@princeton.edu
Raberg, Lena
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2593
raberg@princeton.edu
Santarelli, Lidia
Metadata Librarian, Modern Greek Specialty
609-258-2659
lsantare@princeton.edu
Thompson, Tim
Metadata Librarian
609-258-2597
tat2@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Approvals and Copy Cataloging Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Turzynski, Linda
Leader, ACCT
609-258-3602
ygraine@princeton.edu
Bautista, Romeo
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2990
bautista@princeton.edu
Choufrine, Arkadi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3005
achoufri@princeton.edu
Dasgupta, Supti
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3110
suptidga@princeton.edu
Debraski, Paul
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3275
debraski@princeton.edu
Dusek, Alita
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3124
deuce@princeton.edu
Ferrer, Lourdes
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-5912
lfferrer@princeton.edu
Rayne, Julie
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3233
jrayne@princeton.edu
Snead, Donna
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3240
dsnead@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - East Asian Languages Team, Chinese Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Cao, Shuwen
Chinese/Japanese Cataloger
609-258-3259
scao@princeton.edu
Cheng, Saupan
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5347
saupanc@princeton.edu
Kim, Flora
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3259
florak@princeton.edu
Li, Guang mei
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2643
gmli@princeton.edu
Liu, Shu Ming
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3210
shuming@princeton.edu
Wang, Wenqi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2643
wenqiw@princeton.edu
Zeng, Yangyang
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3319
yz4@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - East Asian Languages Team, Japanese Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Watsky, Chiharu
Japanese Cataloging Specialist
609-258-3210
cwatsky@princeton.edu
Heineken, Kiyoko
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3319
kiyokoh@princeton.edu
Maeda, Sumiko
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-5347
sumiko@princeton.edu
Mull, Tomoe
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2643
tommull@princeton.edu
Zaidi, Keiko
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3319
kzaidi@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Electronic Resources Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Baxmeyer, Jennifer
Leader, Electronic Resources Team
609-258-3631
bax@princeton.edu
Burns, Nancy
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3303
nburns@princeton.edu
Kelly, Amy
Cataloger
609-258-3311
atkelly@princeton.edu
Kuntz, Daniel
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3335
kuntz@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Middle Eastern Languages Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Chobanian, Krikor
Cataloger
609-258-2852
krikor@princeton.edu
Sabouri-Yaghoobi Nasab, Juliet
Cataloger
609-258-2970
nasab@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Middle Eastern Languages Team - Middle Eastern Approvals Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Simon, Rachel
Head, Middle Eastern Approvals Section
609-258-3599
rsimon@princeton.edu
Dagci, Denzi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2946
ddagci@princeton.edu
Enzevaee, Sima
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2950
enzevaee@princeton.edu
Swerdlow, Miri
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2974
swerdlow@princeton.edu
Younan, Azza
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2978
younan@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Western Languages Cataloging Team I

Name Title Phone E-mail
Newhouse, Brian
Cataloger
609-258-2604
newhouse@princeton.edu
Wang, Yang
Cataloger
609-258-2689
yangwang@princeton.edu

Cataloging and Metadata Services - Western Languages Cataloging Team II

Name Title Phone E-mail
Hatfield, Rex
Leader, WLCT II
609-258-1373
rexh@princeton.edu
Eslami, Eva
Cataloger
609-258-2735
eslami@princeton.edu
Kantor, Anastasya
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2826
anastasy@princeton.edu
Kuntz, William
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2829
wkuntz@princeton.edu
Circulation Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Bae, Peter
Circulation Services Director
609-258-3231
sbae@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Firestone Circulation and Library Privileges

Name Title Phone E-mail
Martine, Joan
Head, Firestone Circulation & Library Privileges & Assistant Director Circulation Services
609-258-3244
jmartine@princeton.edu
Brown, Sharon
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3202
sjbrown@princeton.edu
Cerullo, Carolina
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-3202
ccerullo@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Firestone Circulation and Library Privileges - Nighttime/Weekend Section

Name Title Phone E-mail
Knox, Angela
Head, Nighttime/Weekend Section
609-258-6551
aknox@princeton.edu
Baldyga, Sylwia
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3202
sylwiab@princeton.edu
Berkowitz, Rebecca
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-3202
rb17@princeton.edu
Engelsman, Elizabeth
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3202
ee5@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Firestone Circulation and Library Privileges - Library Access office

Name Title Phone E-mail
Miller, April
Head, Library Privileges Section
609-258-5737
aprilm@princeton.edu
Curtis, Sabrina
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-5737
scurtis@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Reserve/General Periodicals

Name Title Phone E-mail
Lash, Kevin
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3224
klash@princeton.edu
Radley, Donna
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3224
donnamw@princeton.edu
Ramos, Helmuth
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3224
rhelmuth@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Video Library

Name Title Phone E-mail
McLaughlin, Barbara
Technical Support Specialist
609-258-0739
mclaugh@princeton.edu
Davila, Marlon
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-1290
mdavila@princeton.edu

Circulation Services - Resource Sharing

Name Title Phone E-mail
Scherff-Nesarikar, Liza
Head, Resource Sharing
609-258-6052
lscherff@princeton.edu
Diskin, Paul
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7011
pdiskin@princeton.edu
Dunham, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-8347
ddunham@princeton.edu
Kazmierski, Korin
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3272
kglospie@princeton.edu
Matthews, Peggy
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7469
mmatthew@princeton.edu
Ponzoli, Patricia
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5702
ponzoli@princeton.edu
Simon, Donald
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-9153
donsimon@princeton.edu
Walter, Lauren
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3327
lwalter@princeton.edu
Holdings Management & Shelving Services
Name Title Phone E-mail
Wange-Connelly, Marie
Holdings Management and Shelving Services Director
609-258-2309
wange@princeton.edu

Holdings Management & Shelving Services - Holdings Management Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Wange-Connelly, Marie
Leader, Holdings Management Team
609-258-2309
temp_wange@Princeton.EDU_test
Appling, Gloria
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3208
appling@princeton.edu
Hambrecht, Sandra
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3208
hambrech@princeton.edu
Heist, Michael
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-3208
mheist@princeton.edu
Jones, Anita
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3208
ayjones@princeton.edu
Paccione, Peter
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-3208
paccione@princeton.edu
Schoeneck, Joseph
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-3208
jschoene@princeton.edu

Holdings Management & Shelving Services - Shelving & Annex Team

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dennis, Susan
Head, Shelving & Annex Team
609-258-3225
susan@princeton.edu
Aparin, Wayne
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-3372
aparin@princeton.edu
Cesko, Maida
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
mcesko@princeton.edu
Curbishley, Laura
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
laurac@princeton.edu
Ealer, Noreen
Special Collections Assistant III
609-258-3372
ealer@princeton.edu
Lam, David
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
davidlam@princeton.edu
Lyon, Kelley
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
kelleyl@princeton.edu
Torh, Tuan
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
jramutee@princeton.edu
Watson, Douglas
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3260
drwatson@princeton.edu
Yao, Xiao Ling
Library Office Assistant II
609-258-3372
xyao@princeton.edu