Western Approvals, Gemanics & Slavic Team
email link
Contact


Princeton University Cataloging Documentation

index link
Index
Cat. Units

Western Languages Team
  Overview

Middle East Languages Team
  Overview

East Asian Languages Team

Approval and Copy Cataloging Team
  Overview

Serial and E-Resources Team

Authorities Committee

East Asian Languages Team (EALT)

Joyce Bell, Acting
Team Leader
joyceb@princeton.edu
258-8625

Catalogers
Shuwen Cao scao@princeton.edu 8-3259
Bibliographic specialists & Special collections assistants
Flora Kim florak@princeton.edu 8-3259
Guang mei Li gmli@princeton.edu 8-2643
Shu Ming Liu shuming@princeton.edu 8-3210
Wenqi Wang wenqiw@princeton.edu 8-2643
Yangyang Zeng yz4@princeton.edu 8-3319
Chiharu Watsky, Section Leader cwatsky@princeton.edu 8-3210
  Bibliographic specialists
  Kiyoko Heineken kiyokoh@princeton.edu 8-3319
  Tomoe Mull tommull@princeton.edu 8-2643
  Keiko Zaidi kzaidi@princeton.edu 8-3319