Firestone Reading and Graduate Study Rooms

Room Name Number Contact
African-American Studies Reading Room
B-7-B
Steven Knowlton
sak2@princeton.edu
609-258-0496
Floor 1 G.1
Anthropology and Sociology Graduate Study Room
B-1-J
Susan Bennett White
sbwhite@princeton.edu
609-258-4814
Floor A 12J.1
Classics Graduate Study Rooms
3-15-G (SC)
David Jenkins
dj3@princeton.edu
609-258-5811
Floor 1 6G.2
Comparative Literature Graduate Study Room
C-1-J
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
609-258-3296
Floor C 18N.1
Dulles Reading Room [Zeiss Collection]
1-16-C
English Graduate Study Room
C-1-K
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
609-258-3296
Floor C 18N.1
French and Italian Graduate Study Room and Seminar Room
B-1-K
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
609-258-3296
Floor C 18N.1
Germanic Languages Graduate Study Room
B-1-M
Rex Hatfield
rexh@princeton.edu
609-258-1373
225
Hellenic Studies Reading Room
A-12-D
David Jenkins
dj3@princeton.edu
609-258-5811
Floor 1 6G.2
History Graduate Study Room
A-8-B
Steven Knowlton
sak2@princeton.edu
609-258-0496
Floor 1 G.1
History Reference Reading Room
A-7-B (SH)
Steven Knowlton
sak2@princeton.edu
609-258-0496
Floor 1 G.1
Holden and Dixon Collections
Currently located in 1st floor East Reading Room
Sara Howard
sahoward@princeton.edu
609-258-4043
Floor A-13H-2
Institute for Advanced Study Room
3-9-C

For access, contact staff at the Historical Studies - Social Science Library at the Institute for Advanced Study: 609-734-8380

Near East Graduate Study Room
A-12-E
James Weinberger
jwwein@princeton.edu
609-258-3279
A-17-J-1
Religion Graduate Study Room
2-12-C (SREL)
Wayne Bivens-Tatum
rbivens@princeton.edu
609-258-6367
Floor 1 6F
Scribner Library
C-7-M
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
609-258-3296
Floor C 18N.1
Slavic, Eurasian, and East European Studies Graduate Study Room
B-1-N
Thomas Keenan
tkeenan@princeton.edu
609-258-3592
Floor 1 6H.2
Spanish and Portuguese Graduate Study Room and Seminar Room
B-1-L
Fernando Acosta-Rodriguez
facosta@princeton.edu
609-258-3193
Floor 1 6H.1
Trustee Reading Room
1-6-E (DR)