You are here

Firestone Reading and Graduate Study Rooms

Room Name Number Contact
African-American Studies Reading Room
B-6-L
Emily M. Belcher
belcher@princeton.edu
(609) 258-2964
Firestone B-12-P
Classics Graduate Study Rooms
3-15-G (SC)
David Jenkins
dj3@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5811
Firestone B-17-P-1
Comparative Literature Graduate Study Room
B-5-M (SPC)
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3296
Firestone B-13-P
DeLong Room [Dixon Collection]
1-7-J
Sandra Rosenstock
rose@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6054
Firestone A-14-J2
Dulles Reading Room
1-16-C-2
English Graduate Study Room
B-9-J (EGSR)
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3296
Firestone B-13-P
French and Italian Graduate Study Room and Seminar Room
B-1-M (FIS)
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3296
Firestone B-13-P
Germanic Languages Graduate Study Room
B-4-J (SD)
Rex Hatfield
rexh@princeton.edu
(609) 258-1373
Firestone A-7-H
Hellenic Studies Reading Room
A-12-D-2 (SHS)
David Jenkins
dj3@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5811
Firestone B-17-P-1
History Graduate Study Room
A-8-B
Elizabeth Bennett
ezb@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0496
Firestone B-10-P
History Reference Reading Room
A-7-B (SH)
Elizabeth Bennett
ezb@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0496
Firestone B-10-P
Holden Room
B-10-J (Holden)
Sandra Rosenstock
rose@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6054
Firestone A-14-J2
Institute for Advanced Study Room
3-9-C

For access, contact staff at the Historical Studies - Social Science Library at the Institute for Advanced Study: 609-734-8380

Near East Graduate Study Room
A-12-D-1 (SNE)
James Weinberger
jwwein@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3279
Firestone B-15-P
Religion Graduate Study Room
2-12-C (SREL)
Wayne Bivens-Tatum
rbivens@princeton.edu
(609) 258-6367
Firestone Library A-11-JA
Scribner Room
B-12-J (SE)
John Logan
jlogan@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3296
Firestone B-13-P
Slavic, Eurasian, and East European Studies Graduate Study Room
B-4-M (SLAV)
Thomas Keenan
tkeenan@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3592
Firestone B-9-P
Sociology Graduate Study Room
B-8-J (SSA)
Susan Bennett White
sbwhite@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4814
Firestone A-14-J-1
Spanish and Portuguese Graduate Study Room and Seminar Room
B-3-M (SPS)
Fernando Acosta-Rodriguez
facosta@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3193
Firestone B-14-P
Trustee Reading Room
1-6-E (DR)
Mary George
mwgeorge@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3254
Firestone A-12-J-1