Marquand Art Library - Staff

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology

Today's Hours

  • Open 12:00 pm to 11:45 pm
    For summer, holidays or recess hours, please consult the full schedule

Contact Us

McCormick Hall
 (609) 258-3783
Fax: (609) 258-7650

Professional and Administrative Staff

 

 

Rebecca Friedman

Rebecca Friedman
Acting Head Librarian
rfriedma@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3163

Nicola Shilliam

Nicola Shilliam
Western Bibliographer
shilliam@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5247

 

Nicole Fabricand-Person

Nicole Fabricand-Person
Japanese Art Specialist
nfperson@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5253

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Wishart
Chinese Art Specialist
kwishart@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0735

 Jessica Hoppe Dağcı

Jessica Hoppe Dağcı
Coordinator, Operations & Special Collections
jhoppe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4904

Support Staff

Pankaj Chugh 
Pankaj (PK) Chugh
Spec. Collections Asst. IV
pchugh@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5230

Robert Gross

Robert Gross
Spec. Collections Asst. III
rgross@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5243

David Platt

David Platt
Spec. Collections Asst. V
daplatt@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5216

Graham Stetler

Graham Stetler
Spec. Collections Asst. IV
gstetler@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5863