|American Doctoral Dissertations, 1933 - 1955||
Comprehensive record of doctoral dissertations accepted by American Universities.
|Brazilian and Portuguese History and Culture: The Oliveira Lima Library||
Extensive searchable database of books and pamphlets from the personal library of the Brazilian diplomat, historian, and journalist Manoel de Oliveira Lima, covering a wide spectrum of topics in Brazilian history from the early colonial period to the early decades of the 20th century.
|GQuery: NCBI Global Cross-database Search||
Integrated, text-based search and retrieval system used at NCBI for the major databases, including PubMed, Nucleotide and Protein Sequences, Protein Structures, Complete Genomes, Taxonomy, and others.
|International Security & Counter Terrorism Reference Center||
Offers comprehensive coverage of security & counter-terrorism issues. Content includes full text articles, news feeds, reports, summaries, books, FAQs, and background information summaries that pertain to terrorism and security.
|Leisure, Travel and Mass Culture: The History of Tourism||
Films, travel journals, periodicals, leaflets, corporate records, guidebooks, maps and images chronicling the rise of tourism in the 19th and 20th centuries. Explores themes of leisure, race, technology, and culture.
|Lipper Hedge Fund Database (TASS)||
|National Bibliography of U.S. Government Publications. Historic Shelflist.||
The GPO Historic Shelflist is the U.S. Government Printing Office's (GPO) historic card catalog covering U.S. Government documents from the 1800s to October 1992.