Databases k

Starts With: (7) | ( (1) | 1 (2) | 6 (1) | A (186) | B (98) | C (172) | D (80) | E (144) | F (38) | G (64) | H (50) | I (88) | J (28) | K (32) | L (79) | M (83) | N (87) | O (90) | P (131) | Q (5) | R (44) | S (112) | T (49) | U (43) | V (15) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (4) | Z (13)
Titlesort descending
Kafkas Werke im WWW

Based on S. Fischer Verlag's Critical Edition.

Kant: Gesammelte Schriften

Correspondence with a number of German thinkers of the late 18th century as Lambert, Hamman, Herder, Lavater, Maimon, Sulzer, Garve, Mendelssohn, Reinhold, Schiller, and Fichte.

Kant: Hauptwerke
Karlsruhe Virtual Catalog
Kataloge der Frankfurter und Leipziger Buchmessen
KCI Korean Journal Database

Multidisciplinary index of 1,500 scholarly journals from South Korea.

Keesing's Record of World Events Online

Monthly digest of worldwide political, diplomatic and economic affairs.

Keijo nippo = Kyungsung ilbo

Japanese language newspaper published in Korea during the Occupation Period. Access is by date only.

Kierkegaard: Journals and Papers
Kierkegaard: Samlede Vaerker
Kikuzo II bijuaru for Libraries

Fully searchable newspaper database containing all non-copyrighted articles from Asahi shinbun since 1879. In addition, it includes Aera, Shukan Asahi and Chiezo.

Kindlers Literatur Lexikon

Online version of the comprehensive German language encyclopedia of world literature. Includes bibliographical references for each author and some specific works or genres.

KINDS

Korean Integrated News Database System is a one-stop search portal for newspaper articles published in South Korea.

King James Bible. 'Authorized' edition
Kirk-Othmer
Kiryat Sefer. Jewish National and University Library, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Lists materials published in Israel and deposited in the Jewish National and University Library, and publications in Judaica, acquired by the library from around the world. For print volumes prior to 2003 see: Near East Periodicals (SYS). Firestone C-11-F Call Number: 04574.523

KISS

Full-text database of academic journals published in South Korea on various subjects (especially humanities and social sciences).

Klapp-Online Bibliography of French Literature

Bibliography of French literature.

KLG Online
Knovel Engineering and Scientific Online References

Collection of the latest leading technical and engineering reference books.

KnowItAll U spectra database

Offers access to the KnowItAll U reference collection of over 1.3 million spectra including structures and chemical property information; includes IR, UV/Vis, NMR, Raman and mass spectra.  ATTENTION KnowItALL Desktop Software Users:  Please update your license at https://kiarasql.informatics.bio-rad.com/KIARA/Forms/KnowItAllU/extend.j...

Knox: Works
Kodeks Russian Legal Database
KoreaA2Z

Multimedia reference contents on Korean history and culture.

Korean History & Culture Research Database

Full-text database of excavation reports and articles in history, archeology, anthropology, literature, and folklore.

Korean History On-Line

Centralized database of resources on Korean history held by various institutes in South Korea. Access to original image scans and electronic texts.

Kotobarabia Modern Arab Renaissance Collection
Kramer: Bibliothecae Codicum
Kramer: Scriptores Possessoresque Codicum
Kritisches Lexikon zur deutschsprachigen Gegenwartsliteratur--KLG

Biographical and bibliographic information (primary and secondary literature) on authors whose chief oeuvre belongs to the era after 1945.

Krpia

Reference contents on Korea in the various subjects, such as architecture, history, literature, folklore, art, religion, classics, oriental medicine, etc.

KSI e-book

Full-text e-books in humanities, social sciences, natural and medical science, arts, and education.

Kubikat

A union catalog to the holdings of the Kunsthistorisches Institut in Florence, Max-Planck-Institut; the Zentralinstitut für Kunstgeschichte in Munich; the Deutsches Forum für Kunstgeschichte / Centre allemand d'histoire de l'art in Paris; and, the Bibliotheca Hertziana, Max Planck-Institut für Kunstgeschichte in Rome. Includes references to articles in scholarly periodicals, conference papers, exhibition catalogues, and more.

KVK
Kyobo Scholar

Full-text database of academic journals published in South Korea on various subjects (especially humanities, social sciences, and engineering).