Databases p

Starts With: (7) | ( (1) | 1 (2) | 6 (1) | A (188) | B (98) | C (172) | D (81) | E (141) | F (38) | G (62) | H (50) | I (86) | J (29) | K (32) | L (80) | M (83) | N (88) | O (90) | P (133) | Q (5) | R (44) | S (113) | T (48) | U (44) | V (15) | W (71) | X (2) | Y (4) | Z (13)
Titlesort descending
PAHO E-Books

Pan American Health Organization publications. Useful for research in international health.

PAIS International
PAIS: Public Affairs Information Service

Citations to articles, books, reports, and select government documents on U.S. and international public policy issue. Generally considered to be a comprehensive index to policy literature.

Palestine Post

Full text English-language daily newspaper published in the British mandate of Palestine. Continued by the Jerusalem Post, which is accessible through Lexis-Nexis starting in 1989.

Paley Center Seminars

Video collection of interviews and panel discussions recorded at The Paley Center for Media (formerly the Museum of Television & Radio). Features industry insiders discussing the processes of television production, the impact of media on contemporary society, and much more.

Palmer's Full Text Online & Index to the Times

Digital edition of Palmer's index to the Times of London. Also includes full text for 1800 to 1870. For complete full text (1785-1985), see Times (London) Digital Archive.

Pan American Health Organization E-Books
Panjab Digital Library

Accumulated wisdom of the Panjab region, without distinction as to script, language, religion, nationality, or other physical condition.

Papal Letters

Letters of the popes from the thirteenth and fourteenth centuries.

Papers of Alexander Hamilton

Digital edition of the papers of Alexander Hamilton.

Papers of Andrew Jackson

Digital edition of the papers of Andrew Jackson, seventh president of the United States.

Papers of Eliza Lucas Pinckney and Harriott Pinckney Horry

Digital edition of the papers of Eliza Lucas Pinckney (1722-1793) and Harriott Pinckney Horry (1748-1830).  Documents the lives of 2 founding-era women who were members of one of South Carolina’s leading families. Richly details the daily life of maintaining family ties and managing households and plantations. Pinckney’s correspondence illustrates the importance of women’s social connections & transatlantic friendships. Horry’s correspondence documents the strength of personal ties that linked the elite families of the North & the South to each other even as connections were threatened by disputes over slavery, commercial differences, and political and constitutional conflict.

Papers of George Washington: Digital Edition

Digital edition of the Papers of George Washington, with supplementary material not included in the print edition.

Papers of James Madison Digital Edition

Digital edition of the papers of James Madison, fourth president of the United States.

Papers of John Marshall

Digital edition of the papers of John Marshall, fourth Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of the United States.

Papers of Princeton

Includes the archives of four Princeton papers:  The Princeton University Weekly Bulletin, the Daily Princetonian, Town Topics, and the Local Express.

Papers of the War Department
Papers of Thomas Jefferson Digital Edition

Digital edition of the papers of Thomas Jefferson, third president of the United States.

Parker Library on the web

Images of 6th-18th century manuscripts from the historic Parker Library at Corpus Christi College, Cambridge. Strengths are Anglo-Saxon, Anglo-Norman & Middle-English texts, and English illuminated manuscripts. Subjects represented include literature, theology, music, medieval travelogues and maps, apocalypses, bestiaries, royal ceremonies, historical chronicles and Bibles.

Parliaments-on-line
PARLINE

Developed by the Inter-Parliamentary Union. General information on each country's Parliament's chambers, electoral system, and most recent election results.

PARLIT

Indexes books and articles on parliamentary law and practice.

Parry and Grant Encylopaedic Dictionary of International Law

Provides over 2,500 entries covering all aspects of international law. Entries include references for further research including cases, treaties, journal articles, and websites.

Passport

Provides international demographic, macro-economic and marketing statistics for 210 countries. Covers economic indicators, population trends, consumer and lifestyle information, country infrastructure, environment and more.

Past Masters

Searchable full-text works in several languages from major philosophers and theologians.

Patent Sources

Patents, many in full text, from many issuing agencies are available free on the web.

Patrologia Graeca

Greek texts relevant to the history of the Christian Church from its beginnings through the Council of Florence in 1439.

Patrologia Latina

Texts of Latin Church Fathers from Tertullian (200 CE) to the death of Pope Innocent III in 1216. All prefatory material is included as well as the critical apparatus and indexes.

Five large textbases produced by Chadwyck-Healey are available to Princeton users from both the Chadwyck-Healey LION service and the SSP service at the University of Michigan. You may find that you get better results if you use LION to search some textbases and the SSP to search others. If one service is not working, try the other. Feel free to try the same search in both services and to send your comments by e-mail to LION and the SSP.

Bear in mind that LION offers many more resources than SSP and that only LION currently supports cross-textbase searching. If you want to search all LION textbases to which Princeton subscribes, or a subset of them, you should use the LION Search texts page. A list of LION textbases to which Princeton subscribes is also available.

English Verse Drama Database

LION Service

SSP Service

Patrologia Orientalis Database

Database of patristic texts from the Christian East published in the Patrologia Orientalis series. Original texts are presented as images, but the facing translations are searchable.

Peirce: Collected Papers
Peirce: Published works
Pennsylvania Gazette, The

Published in Philadelphia from 1728 through 1800, The Pennsylvania Gazette is considered The New York Times of the 18th century.

Perdita Manuscripts

Digital facsimiles of manuscripts written or compiled by women in the British Isles during the 16th and 17th centuries that did not exist in book form.

Performing Arts Periodicals Database

Comprehensive coverage of the performing arts, including dance, film, television, drama, theater, stagecraft, musical theater, broadcast arts, comedy, opera, and more. IIPA indexes more than 210 periodicals. Full text is available from 1998 to the present; citations to articles are indexed back to 1864.

PERIÓDICA. Indice de Revistas Latinoamericanas en Ciencias

Bibliographic database of articles, technical reports, case studies and other documents published in approximately 1,500 science and technology periodicals published in Latin America and the Caribbean. 

Periodicals Archive Online

Index to millions of articles published in 4,547 periodicals in the humanities and social sciences. Includes the collections, British Periodicals and Periodicals Archive Online I-V, which provide searchable full-text and page images of hundreds of periodicals, primarily from the 19th century.

Periodicals Index Online

Multidisciplinary index to the arts, humanities, and the social sciences. Over 6,000 journals are included, with around one million records from new journals added yearly. Complete runs of these titles are indexed, from first issue to 1995 or ceased date.

Periopath/ Taiwan qikan lunwen suoyin

Indexes 2 million articles, including Western ones, published in Taiwan.

Perseus Digital Library

Texts of the major Greek and Latin authors linked to dictionaries, English translations and commentaries.

Petrarcae Codices Latini
Pharmaceutical News Index

Pharmacological news, research, and regulatory information.

Phase Equilibria Diagrams for Ceramic Systems

High-quality phase diagram data from the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST) and The American Ceramic Society (ACerS). Includes evaluated phase diagrams of ceramic systems specifically addressing oxides, salts, carbides, nitrides, boride, compound semiconductors and chalcogenides. New diagrams (labeled as volume 15) include oxide as well as non-oxide systems such as chalcogenides and pnictides, phosphates, salt systems, and mixed systems of these various ceramic materials classes.

PHI CD-ROM

Includes the texts of Latin Literature to 200 CE and Greek documentary texts from 4th century BCE - 8th century CE.

Philadelphia Inquirer
Philadelphia Tribune
Philadelphia Tribune (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Philosopher's Index

Scholarly index to journal articles and books in philosophy.  Includes anthologies and book reviews.

Philosophy Compass

Peer-reviewed survey articles on contemporary work in philosophy.

Philosophy Documentation Center Collection (POIESIS)

Provides searchable full-text articles from over 50 philosophy journals.

PhilPapers: Philosophical Research Online

Extensive index of philosophy articles and books by academic philosophers in all areas of philosophy, with a significant number of open access articles.

Physical Review Online

Full-text journal article and bibliographic database that indexes all APS journal material published from 1893 to present.

Physics Resources
PHYSICSnetBASE

Unified e-library from CRC Press offers e-books on topics ranging from astrophysics to quantum physics, materials science, to optoelectronics.

Pidgeon Digital

The online version of The Pidgeon Audiovisual collection of talks by contemporary architects and related designers. The collection was founded in 1979 by Monica Pidgeon (long-time editor of the influential magazine Architectural Design) and lectures are continually added.

Pierre Larousse, Grand Dictionnaire Universel du 19e siecle
Pinakes

Descriptive database of Greek manuscripts hosted by the Institut de Recherche et d'Histoire des Textes.

Pittsburgh Courier (ProQuest Historical Newspapers)
Plasma Physics Library Catalog (Princeton PPLCAT)

Database of bibliographic citations for technical reports, journal articles and some conference proceedings, in the fields of plasma physics and controlled nuclear fusion. Wide coverage of literature reported in technical reports issued by US and international laboratories and institutions involved in thermonuclear fusion research.

Plato: Collected Dialogues

The Edith Hamilton and Huntington Cairns edition of Plato: The Collected Dialogues and the Benjamin Jowett 4th edition of the Dialogues.

Play Index

Indexes plays written from Antiquity to the present that have been published individually or reprinted in collections and anthologies since 1949. Covers 30,000 plays written in or translated into English, including one-act plays, pageants, plays in verse, radio and television plays, and classic drama. Includes links to the fulltext of plays available on the Web.

Pocket Oxford Latin Dictionary (English-Latin)

Elementary English-Latin dictionary.

Pocket Oxford Latin Dictionary (Latin-English)

Elementary Latin-English dictionary.

PolicyFile

Draws its content from public policy think tanks, university research programs, research organizations, and publishers. Covers all aspects of public policy.

PolicyMap

Online data and mapping application that gives access to indicators related to housing, crime, mortgages, health, jobs, demographics and education. Geography available differs by source.  Data come from both public and proprietary sources.  Not all data can be downloaded.

Political Philosophy: Machiavelli to Mill
POLITICO Pro

POLITICO Pro provides real-time policy reporting in 16 policy areas: Agriculture, Budget & Appropriations, Campaigns, Cybersecurity, Defense, Education, eHealth, Energy, Financial Services, Health Care, Labor & Employment, Tax, Technology, Trade, Transportation, and Transition 2017.

Politics Data Sources
Polling the Nations

Compilation of public opinion surveys conducted in the United States and more than 80 other countries. Each record includes the question asked and the responses given, the polling organization responsible for the work, the date the information was released, the sample size, and the groups or areas included in the interview.

Pollution Abstracts

One of the 12 subfiles of Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management, and separately searchable, this database includes references to scientific research as well as government policies. Covers air, water, and land pollution, waste treatment, noise, radiation, and toxicology and health literature, conference papers and other \hard-to-find\ documents.

Polymeric Materials Encyclopedia
Polymers, a Property Database
Poole's Index to Periodical Literature
PopIndex
Popline

Index to worldwide information about migration, contraceptive methods, demography, family planning, maternal and child health, human fertility, population law and policy, sexually transmitted diseases, vital statistics, etc. Covers journal articles, books, government publications, and technical reports.

Popular Culture in Britain and America

Interdisciplinary digital resource featuring substantial archival collections of original printed and manuscript sources, visual material, ephemera, and video clips of social, political and cultural change in Britain and America from 1950-1975.

Popular Medicine in America, 1800-1900

Digital collection documenting the development of popular medicine in 19th century America. Includes books, pamphlets, posters, trade cards and other ephemera, including advertising, from the Library Company of Philadelphia and the Philadelphia Museum of Art.

Population Index

Annotated bibliography of global demographic and population literature. Covers books, journal articles, working papers, doctoral dissertations and machine-readable data files. 1935-1999 available in JSTOR.

Portal de Portales Latindex

Gateway to the full-text contents of hundreds of academic journals from Latin America, the Caribbean, Spain and Portugal.  It integrates major open access portals such as Dialnet, E-revistas (UNAM), Redalyc, and SciELO. 

Post-War Europe: Refugees, Exile, and Resettlement, 1945-1950

Digital collection of material from the Wiener Library and the UK National Archives on refugees and resettlement of displaced persons in Europe in the aftermath of World War II.

Power etrack

Database related to the power industry (electricity, alternative, nuclear, and smart grids), the latest news and deals, company profiles, opinions, and research reports. Statistical reports on alternative power sources including wind, hydro, solar, geothermal, bio, ocean, transportation biofuels, fuel cells along with energy storage, efficiency, and infrastructure; and carbon. Nuclear industry research includes power generation, active and upcoming projects, fuel cycle plants, test reactors and country policies. Includes data on market value, volume, average price and market share, strategies and technologies implemented in historic, active and upcoming projects across the global smart grid industry.

Power Reactor Information System
PPLCAT
Pravda Digital Archive

Official newspaper of the Communist Party of the Russian Federation.

Preqin

Major source for private equity data. Earliest data tends to be around 1980.

PressReader.com
PressReader.com

Provides images of newspapers from around the world. Typically includes about 3 months.

Primary Source Microfilm's Online Guides
Primary Sources for India

British records and U.S. government records, mostly microform format.

Princeton Alumni Weekly Memorial Index, 1894-2011

Covers all alumni for whom obituaries appeared in thePrinceton Alumni Weekly and its predecessor, the Alumni Princetonian, between April 1894 and July 2011. Includes some faculty and honorary class members.

Princeton Geniza Project

Transcriptions of documents found in the Geniza Chamber of the Ben Ezra Synagogue in Cairo. The archive is primarily based on the Taylor-Schechter Collection held at Cambridge University Library, but also includes documents from other collections.

Princeton Map Collection Catalog, Geosciences Library.
Princeton Memorabilia Collection

Contains descriptive information on over 1,200 items found within the University Archives Memorabilia Collection.

Princeton Numismatic Collection database

Catalog of the coins, medals and tokens, paper money, casts, exonumia in Princeton's Numismatic Collection.

Princeton Theological Seminary Library
Princeton University Digital Library

The Princeton University Digital Library (PUDL) is a collection of high-resolution digital images of selected materials from Princeton University Library. The materials have been chosen to serve the research and teaching needs of the Princeton University community and to showcase the distinctive collections of the Princeton University Library.

Princeton University Doctoral Dissertations, 2011+ (DataSpace)
Princeton University Graduate Alumni Index, 1839-1998

Index of graduate alumni from 1839 to 1998. Provides the name, graduate school class, department, and death date, if any, of alumni, as well as note if photographs of the individual exist. Please note that for more recent graduates, files may not have yet been transferred to the Mudd Manuscript Library and therefore will not be found in this database. In addition, much, if not all, of living graduates' files are closed to conform with personal privacy law established under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (the Buckley Amendment) of 1974. These records open 5 years after an individual's death.

Princeton University Historical Audio-Visual Collection

Contains over 1,500 audio-visual items found within the University Archives.

Princeton University Historical Photograph Collection

Contains descriptive information on over 20,000 photographs found within the University Archives Historical Photograph Collection.

Princeton University Library Chronicle, Index
Princeton University Library Finding Aids

Provides access to finding aids or descriptive inventories for archival records and manuscript collections held within the University Library. Approximately 1,300 finding aids from the Department of Rare Books and Special Collections are now available online and include the Manuscripts Division, Public Policy Papers, and University Archives.

PRIS Statistics
Proceedings of the International Astronomical Union

Proceedings of IAU Symposia, Transactions A and B, and Highlights of Astronomy contain high-quality and timely previews and reviews of fundamental and state-of-the-art astrophysical developments around the world.

Proceedings of the Old Bailey London

Fully searchable online edition of the periodical Proceedings of the Old Bailey, containing accounts of over 100,000 criminal trials held at London's central criminal court.

Professional Development Collection

Designed for professional educators, this database provides a highly specialized collection of 520 high quality education journals, including nearly 350 peer-reviewed titles. Also contains more than 200 educational reports.

Project Euclid
Project Gutenberg

Large collection of free electronic books that are out of copyright.

Project Muse

Full-text articles from more than 100 scholarly journals in history and the humanities, the social sciences, and the sciences

PROLA
Prometheus
Properties of Organic Compounds
ProQuest African American Historical Newspapers
ProQuest Asian Business and Reference

Business and financial news from the Eastern Hemisphere.

ProQuest Banking Information Source

Essential banking industry publications providing information about the financial services industry, banking, and industry trends.

ProQuest Business

Searches many databases simultaneously including ABI Complete, Banking Information Source, Econlit, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences, Accounting and Tax, Hoover's Company Profiles, OxResearch, ProQuest Asian Business & Reference, ProQuest European Business, and Snapshots.

ProQuest Central

Multi-disciplinary database providing abstract & indexing with select full text for many core scholarly journals as well as popular press periodicals

ProQuest Civil War Era

Provides online access to an extensive collection of pamphlets and complete runs of selected regional newspaper titles covering 1840-1865.  Topics addressed include the Civil War, slavery, abolition, medicine, and the law.

Proquest Congressional

Indexes publications of the U.S. Congress such as hearings 1824+ (including previously unpublished hearings:  Senate 1824-1992 and House 1833-1982), committee reports, documents and prints. Material is available in microfiche and/or electronic. Essential tool for doing legislative history research. Includes Congressional Research Reports from 1916+, Bills & Laws 1789+, U.S. Serial Set from 1789+, Annals of Congress from 1789-1824, Register of Debates from 1824-1837, Congressional Globe from 1833-1873, and Congressional Record from 1873+.  Also includes Executive Branch Documents 1789-1939 and Executive Orders and Presidential Proclamations 1789+.

Proquest Congressional U.S. Serial Set Digital Collection

Collection of U.S. Government publications compiled under the directive of Congress. Includes Congressional reports and documents as well as executive agency and departmental reports ordered to be printed by Congress.

ProQuest Digital Microfilm

Digital version of the microfilm for many major papers including Barron's (2008+), Boston Globe (2008+), Chicago Tribune (2008+), Guardian London (2010+), Los Angeles Times (2008+), National Law Journal (2009+), New York Times (2008+), Philadelphia Inquirer (2010+), San Francisco Chronicle (2008+), Wall Street Journal (2008+), and Washington Post (2008+).

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses - UK & Ireland

Bibliographic listing of dissertations and theses, most with abstracts, accepted for higher degrees by universities in the United Kingdom & Ireland.

ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global

Access to citations and abstracts for every title in the Dissertation Abstracts database. Dissertations written from 1997 forward are available full text. The database includes citations to dissertations from 1861 to those accepted last semester. Citations for dissertations and master's theses published from 1980 forward have abstracts. Simple bibliographic citations are available for dissertations dating from 1637.

ProQuest Historical Annual Reports

Historical collections of annual reports from United States companies.

ProQuest Historical Newspapers

Coverage depends on the newspaper. American Hebrew and Jewish Messenger (1857-1922); American Israelite (1854-2000); Arizona Republican (1890-1922); Atlanta Constitution (1868-1945); Atlanta Daily World (1931-2003); Austin American Statesman (1871-1977); Baltimore Afro-American (1893-1988); Baltimore Sun (1837-1991); Boston Globe (1872-1985); Call and Post (Cleveland) (1934-1991); Chicago Defender (1909-1975); Chicago Tribune (1849-1993); Christian Science Monitor (1908-2003); Cincinnati Enquirer (1841-1922); Cleveland Call & Post (1934-1991); Dayton Daily News (1898-1922); Detroit Free Press (1831-1922); Globe & Mail (1844-2013); Guardian and the Observer (1791-2003); Indianapolis Star (1903-1922); Irish Times (1859-2015); Jerusalem Post (1932-2008); Jewish Advocate (1905-1990); Jewish Exponent (1887-1990); Los Angeles Sentinel (1934-2005); Los Angeles Times (1881-1993); Louisville Courier Journal (1830-1922); Nashville Tennessean (1812-1922); New York Amsterdam News (1922-1993); New York Times (1851-2013); New York Tribune (1841-1962); Newsday (1940-1988); Norfolk Journal and Guide (1921-2003); Philadelphia Tribune (1912-2001); Pittsburgh Courier (1911-2002); San Francisco Chronicle (1865-1922); St. Louis Dispatch (1874-1922); Scotsman (1817-1950); South China Morning Post (1903-1997); Times of India (1838-2007); Toronto Star (1894-2014); Wall Street Journal (1889-1999); Washington Post (1877-2000).   Also includes a Chinese Newspapers Collection (1832-1953).

ProQuest Historical Newspapers: Chinese Newspapers Collection (1832-1953)

 

Various English-language newspapers and periodicals produced in China. Major titles included are the North China Herald (1850-1941) and the Chinese repository (1832-1851), but included are also large runs of the Chinese recorder (1868-1941) and the China weekly review (1923-1950), as well as some short runs of a handful of periodicals of mainly the Republican period: the Canton Times (1919-1920), China Critic (1939-1946), China Monthly Review (1950-1953), China Press (1925-1938), Millard's China National Review (1919-1919), Millard's Review of the Far East (1919-1921), Peking Daily News (1914-1917), Peking Gazette (1915-1917), Peking Leader (1918-1919), Shanghai Gazette (1919-1921), Shanghai Times (1914-1921), and Weekly Review (1922-1923).  Ads, social notices etc. are all separately indexed and searchable.

 

ProQuest History

Combines various historical databases from ProQuest.

ProQuest Illustrata: Natural Sciences

Interdisciplinary database covering a wide variety of journals from subject area such as biology, medical sciences, earth sciences, environmental studies, pharmacy, public health and education. The database includes searchable tables, figures, graphs, charts and other illustrations from the scholarly research and technical literature.

ProQuest Legislative Insight

Extensive compilation of legislative histories of U.S. public laws enacted from 1929-present used to discover the legislative intent behind a specific law. Histories include the full text of the public law itself, all versions of related bills, law-specific Congressional Record excerpts, committee hearings, reports, prints, presidential signing statements, CRS reports, and other miscellaneous congressional publications. All documents are full-text, searchable PDFs.

ProQuest Newsstand

Provides full text access to the New York Times (1995+) , the Wall Street Journal (1982+), the Los Angeles Times (1985+), and the Chicago Tribune (1985+) and many other papers.

ProQuest Research Library

Abstracting, indexing, and select full text of many core scholarly journals, magazines and major newspapers for information on a broad range of subjects.

ProQuest Sanborn Maps Geo Edition
ProQuest Social Sciences

Cross searches more than 30 databases in the social sciences, including EconLit, Economist Intelligence Unit Country Reports Archive, GenderWatch, Index Islamicus, International Bibliography of the Social Sciences (IBSS), Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts (LLBA), PAIS International, and other databases covering criminal justice, education, political science, sociology, and more.

Proquest Statistical Abstract of the United States
ProQuest Statistical Insight

Indexes statistical publications issued by (1) the U.S. government (ASI; 2004+ full text); (2) international & intergovernmental sources (IIS; 2007+ select full text); and state governments and private sources (SRI). Most sources are available in microfiche. 

Prosopographie der mittelbyzantinischen Zeit Online

Biographical dictionary of the Byzantine Empire covering the years 641-1025 AD.

Prosopography of the Byzantine World

Database of biographical evidence covering the years 1025-1150.

Prowess

Daily stock price data and detailed fundamental s data for companies in India. Both private and public companies are included. Produced by Centre for the Monitoring of the Indian Economy (CMIE). Also contains data on Ownership and governance (board composition, meetings, major stakeholders, subsidiaries etc.) and mergers & acquisitions.

PsycARTICLES

Online database containing searchable full-text articles from 48 journals published by the American Psychological Association and allied organizations.

PsycBOOKS

Full text in PDF of 1,456 scholarly books and 22,623 chapters as well as 736 classic resources in psychology. Of these, 720 books are published by the APA, including 100 out-of-print books from 1950-2002.

PsycCRITIQUES

New searchable database of book reviews in psychology. The database replaces APA's respected print journal Contemporary Psychology: APA Review of Books, providing major enhancements, very current reviews, and much more content.

PsycEXTRA

PsycEXTRA, a gray literature database, is a companion to PsycINFO. It contains a wide variety of important information in psychology, behavioral science, and health. Most of the content was written for professionals and disseminated outside of peer-reviewed journals. Documents include newsletters, magazines, newspapers, technical and annual reports, government reports, consumer brochures, and more. PsycEXTRA is different from PsycINFO in its coverage, and also in its format, because it includes abstracts and citations plus full text for a major portion of the records. There is no coverage overlap with PsycINFO.

Psychiatry Online

 Contains references including full-text of all versions of the  DSM and its Treatment Companion, and the American Psychiatric Association Practice Guidelines for the Treatment of Psychiatric Disorders. It also gives access to journals including The American Journal of Psychiatry and Psychiatric Services and several textbooks including The American Psychiatric Publishing Textbook of Clinical Psychiatry. Psychiatry Online also has self-assessment tools for study, board certification and recertification review, and lifelong learning. It also contains clinical and research news from Psychiatric News.

Psychoanalytic Electronic Publishing (PEP) Archive

Full text archive of eighteen premier journals in psychoanalysis. Contains over 50,000 articles and 4,000 figures and illustrations and also Freud's complete correspondence with Abraham, Ferenczi, Fliess, Jones and Jung. Included are also twenty-three classic psychoanalytic books by the following authors: Bion, Klein and Winnicot and work by Anzieu, Fairbairn, King and Steiner, Laplanche and Pontalis, Matte Blanco, Rosenfeld, Spence, and Stern.

Psychological Index
PsycINFO

Produced by the American Psychological Association, it is the most comprehensive database of psychology. Provides abstracts and citations to the scholarly literature in the behavioral sciences and mental health.

PsycTESTS
PsycTHERAPY
PubMed

Database of biomedical journal literature providing access to information on population and reproductive biology, medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, the preclinical sciences, and allied health. Worldwide coverage with an emphasis on English-language peer reviewed journals. Includes in-process records not yet added to Medline (EbscoHost), some out-of-scope citations, and some that precede the date a journal was selected for Medline indexing.

Punjab Digital Library

Accumulated wisdom of the Panjab region, without distinction as to script, language, religion, nationality, or other physical condition.

Pythia: La bibliographie platonicienne 1950-2010

Provides an extensive bibliography of secondary literature on Plato, including more than 10,000 items.