Staff List: a

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Acker, Ian
Library Office Assistant II
iacker@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Acosta-Rodriguez, Fernando
Librarian for Latin American Studies, Latino Studies, and Iberian Peninsular Studies
facosta@princeton.edu
609-258-3193
Collection Development Department
Alabre, Cheryl
Special Collections Assistant II
highland@princeton.edu
609-258-3238
Research and Instructional Services
Albert, Susan
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
slalbert@princeton.edu
609-258-2173
Technical Services Department
Alizio, Darren
Lead Security Officer
dalizio@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Antracoli, Alexis
Asst. Univ. Archivist for Tech. Svcs.
aa9@princeton.edu
609-258-5161
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Aparin, Wayne
Special Collections Assistant III
aparin@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Appling, Gloria
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
appling@princeton.edu
609-258-3208
Technical Services Department
Archer, Alan
Janitor
aa11@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Armstrong, April
Special Collections Assistant IV
acarmstr@princeton.edu
609-258-6345
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Armstrong, Mark
Special Collections Assistant V
ma20@princeton.edu
609-258-5863
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Arrington, Sandra
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
sla@princeton.edu
609-258-2039
Library Finance and Administration
Arroyo-Ramirez, Elvia
Latin America Processing Archivist
elviaa@princeton.edu
609-258-9463
Rare Books & Special Collections Department