Staff List: b

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Bae, Peter
Circulation Services Director
sbae@princeton.edu
609-258-3231
Technical Services Department
Baig-Gyan, Shabeha
Special Collections Assistant IV
sbaig@princeton.edu
609-258-3256
Collection Development Department
Baker, Ashley
Conservation Technician I
adbaker@princeton.edu
609-258-2451
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Baldyga, Sylwia
Special Collections Assistant IV
sylwiab@princeton.edu
609-258-5703
Technical Services Department
Ballard, Rochelle
Digital Resources Coordinator
rballard@princeton.edu
609-258-7115
Technical Services Department
Barton, Jeffrey
Cataloger, Cotsen Children's Library
jpbarton@princeton.edu
609-258-3166
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Bauer, Jean
Associate Director
jabauer@princeton.edu
609-258-9101
The Center for Digital Humanities
Bautista, Romeo
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
bautista@princeton.edu
609-258-2990
Technical Services Department
Baxmeyer, Jennifer
Leader, Electronic Resources Team
bax@princeton.edu
609-258-3631
Technical Services Department
Beagin, Keith
Library Office Assistant II
kbeagin@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Bell, Joyce
Cataloging & Metadata Services Director
joyceb@princeton.edu
609-258-8625
Technical Services Department
Berkowitz, Rebecca
Special Collections Assistant IV
rb17@princeton.edu
609-258-3265
Collection Development Department
Bhopti, Farah
Prebindary Assistant
farahb@princeton.edu
609-258-2410
Technical Services Department
Bielawski, Marvin
Deputy University Librarian
marvinb@princeton.edu
609-258-3190
University Librarian's Office
Bivens-Tatum, Wayne
Philosophy & Religion Librarian
rbivens@princeton.edu
609-258-6367
Collection Development Department
Blaney, Kathleen
Financial & Office Services Assistant III
blaneyke@princeton.edu
609-258-3245
Library Finance and Administration
Block, Jennifer
Digital Asset Specialist
jblock@princeton.edu
609-258-5704
Technical Services Department
Bogue, Linda
Library Office Assistant II
lbogue@princeton.edu
609-258-3184
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Bolding, Kelly
Special Collections Assistant V
kbolding@princeton.edu
609-258-8313
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Bonin, Ellen
Special Collections Assistant IV
bonin@princeton.edu
609-258-3256
Collection Development Department
Bordelon, Bobray
Economics & Finance Librarian/Data Services Librarian
bordelon@princeton.edu
609-258-3211
Research and Instructional Services
Bossert, Sandra
Special Collections Assistant II
sc29@princeton.edu
609-258-3175
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Broch, Elana
Assistant Population Research Librarian
ebroch@princeton.edu
609-258-5517
Research and Instructional Services
Brooke, Sandra
Librarian, Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology
sbrooke@princeton.edu
609-258-5860
Collection Development Department
Brooks, Ernest
Janitor
ebrooks@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Brown, Patricia
Janitress
patricia@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Brown, Sharon
Special Collections Assistant V
sjbrown@princeton.edu
609-258-3202
Technical Services Department
Burlingham, Colleen
Head, Collections Processing & Maintenance
mccolgan@princeton.edu
609-258-3297
Research and Instructional Services
Burns, Nancy
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
nburns@princeton.edu
609-258-3303
Technical Services Department
Buser, Gary
Library Application & Database Developer
buser@princeton.edu
609-258-1378
Systems Office
Butler, Joshua
Library Security Officer
jb5@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration