Staff List: c

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Cabral-Pierce, Jennifer
Digital Imaging Technician
jc6@princeton.edu
609-258-2526
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Campbell, Brenna
Rare Books Conservator
brenna.campbell@princeton.edu
609-258-1571
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Cao, Shuwen
Chinese/Japanese Cataloger
scao@princeton.edu
609-258-3259
Technical Services Department
Cerullo, Carolina
Special Collections Assistant III
ccerullo@princeton.edu
609-258-3202
Technical Services Department
Cesko, Maida
Library Office Assistant II
mcesko@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Chamberlin, Barbara
Special Collections Assistant V
barbarac@princeton.edu
609-258-3205
Collection Development Department
Chamberlin, Linda
Coordinator, Stokes Library Operations and Special Collections
chamberl@princeton.edu
609-258-4848
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Charlton, Faith
Lead Processing Archivist for Manuscripts
faithc@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-3223
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Cheek, Stanley
Library Security Supervisor
cheek@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Cheema, Muhammad
Prebindery Assistant
mcheema@princeton.edu
609-258-2417
Technical Services Department
Chen, Minjie
Project Cataloger, East Asian Collections
minjiec@princeton.edu
609-258-9574
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Cheng, Saupan
Special Collections Assistant V
saupanc@princeton.edu
609-258-5347
Technical Services Department
Chobanian, Krikor
Cataloger
krikor@princeton.edu
609-258-2852
Technical Services Department
Choufrine, Arkadi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
achoufri@princeton.edu
609-258-3005
Technical Services Department
Chugh, Pankaj
Special Collections Assistant IV
pchugh@princeton.edu
609-258-5863
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Cleary, Edward
Library Office Assistant II
ec7@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Cleeton, Christa
Special Collections Assistant V
ccleeton@princeton.edu
609-258-6697
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Coley, Dayna
Library Clerical Assistant
dcoley@princeton.edu
609-258-2497
Technical Services Department
Conte, Dina
Assistant Director, Library Finance
dconte@princeton.edu
609-258-2587
Library Finance and Administration
Cordonnier, Deborah
Reference Services Specialist
deborah@princeton.edu
609-258-4799
Research and Instructional Services
Cowles, Esme
Digital Infrastructure Developer
kc16@princeton.edu
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Cregle, Brianna
Special Collections Assistant II
bcregle@princeton.edu
609-258-3175
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Crowley, Patrick
Project Cataloging Specialist
pmc6@princeton.edu
609-258-7250
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Cruz, Antonio
Janitor
antonioc@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Cruz, Julia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
jcruz@princeton.edu
609-258-2292
Technical Services Department
Curbishley, Laura
Library Office Assistant II
laurac@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Curevac, Asim
Library Office Assistant II
acurevac@princeton.edu
609-258-7618
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Curtis, Sabrina
Special Collections Assistant III
scurtis@princeton.edu
609-258-5737
Technical Services Department