Staff List: d

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Dagci, Denzi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
ddagci@princeton.edu
609-258-2946
Technical Services Department
Dagci, Jessica
Coordinator, Marquand Library Operations and Special Collections
jhoppe@princeton.edu
609-258-4904
Collection Development Department
Darrington, Jeremy
Politics Librarian
jdarring@princeton.edu
609-258-3209
Research and Instructional Services
Dasgupta, Supti
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
suptidga@princeton.edu
609-258-3110
Technical Services Department
Davila, Marlon
Special Collections Assistant V
mdavila@princeton.edu
609-258-1290
Technical Services Department
Debraski, Paul
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
debraski@princeton.edu
609-258-3275
Technical Services Department
Deis, Louise
Sci-Tech Reference & Geosciences Liaison
lfdeis@princeton.edu
609-258-3235
Research and Instructional Services
Dennis, Susan
Head, Shelving & Annex Team
susan@princeton.edu
609-258-3225
Technical Services Department
Deprez, Erin May
Interlibrary Special Projects Coordinator
emthomps@princeton.edu
609-258-7614
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
DiFalco-Orofino, Maria
Administrative Asst. to Director of Library Finance & Administration
mariadif@princeton.edu
609-258-4434
Library Finance and Administration
Diskin, Paul
Special Collections Assistant V
pdiskin@princeton.edu
609-258-7011
Technical Services Department
Dixon, Edward
Supervisor
edixon@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Donatiello, Joann
Population Research Librarian
jdonatie@princeton.edu
609-258-1377
Research and Instructional Services
Dooley, Ian
Special Collections Assistant V
idooley@princeton.edu
609-258-2754
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Doran, Charles
Library Office Assistant II
cdoran@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Dowers, Keith
Library Security Officer
kdowers@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Doyle, Chermiah
Library Security Officer
chermiah@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Drake, Jarrett
Digital Archivist
jmdrake@princeton.edu
609-258-3248
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Dressel, Willow
Librarian Engineering Library
wdressel@princeton.edu
609-258-6567
Collection Development Department
Dreyer, Darlene
Asst. to the AUL of Rare Books and Spec. Collections.
ddreyer@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-5049
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Dunham, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
ddunham@princeton.edu
609-258-8347
Technical Services Department
Dunham, Robin
Asst to the AUL Research and Instructional Services
rdunham@princeton.edu
609-258-8515
Research and Instructional Services
Durgin, Lynn
Special Collections Assistant V
ldurgin@princeton.edu
609-258-5879
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Dusek, Alita
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
deuce@princeton.edu
609-258-3124
Technical Services Department