Staff List: e

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Ealer, Noreen
Special Collections Assistant III
ealer@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Edward, Tobie
Janitor
etobie@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Ellis, Shaun
Digital Library Collections Interface Developer
shaune@princeton.edu
609-258-1698
Information Technology
Emanuel, Tracie
Administrative Asst. to the AUL for Collection Development
temanuel@princeton.edu
609-258-6668
Collection Development Department
Engelsman, Elizabeth
Special Collections Assistant IV
ee5@princeton.edu
609-258-3202
Technical Services Department
Enzevaee, Sima
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
enzevaee@princeton.edu
609-258-2950
Technical Services Department
Ermolaev, Natasha
Assistant Director
nataliae@princeton.edu
609-258-6243
The Center for Digital Humanities
Eslami, Eva
Cataloger
eslami@princeton.edu
609-258-2735
Technical Services Department
Eslami, Kambiz
Integrated Library System Coordinator
keslami@princeton.edu
609-258-1308
Information Technology