Staff List: f

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Fabricand-Person, Nicole
Japanese Art Specialist
nfperson@princeton.edu
609-258-4904
Collection Development Department
Fagundus, Carol
Leader, Coordination Team & Assistant Director Acquisitions Services
fagundus@princeton.edu
609-258-5754
Technical Services Department
Fan, Yili
Special Collections Assistant V
yfan@princeton.edu
609-258-3820
Research and Instructional Services
Farrow, Thomas
Special Collections Assistant V
tfarrow@princeton.edu
609-258-3239
Research and Instructional Services
Faulkner, Ashley
Interdisciplinary Quantitative Research Librarian
ashleyf@princeton.edu
609-258-0459
Research and Instructional Services
Feldman, Lyndsey
Library Security Officer
lyndseyf@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Ferguson, Stephen
Acting Associate University Librarian for Rare Books and Special Collections
ferguson@princeton.edu
609-258-3165
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Ferrer, Lourdes
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
lfferrer@princeton.edu
609-258-5912
Technical Services Department
Fisher, Heidi
Leader, Serials Acquisitions Team
fisher@princeton.edu
609-258-3564
Technical Services Department
Flewellen, Ronald
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
rflewell@princeton.edu
609-258-2348
Technical Services Department
Forcier, Butch
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
rforcier@princeton.edu
609-258-6691
Library Finance and Administration
Friedman, Rebecca
Asst.Librn.,Marquand Lib.
rfriedma@princeton.edu
609-258-3163
Collection Development Department