Staff List: k

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Kaganovich, Eugene
Infrastructure Operations Lead Analyst/Manager II
eugenek@princeton.edu
609-258-0909
Systems Office
Kantor, Anastasya
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
anastasy@princeton.edu
609-258-2826
Technical Services Department
Karl-Johnson, Gabriella
Librarian, School of Architecture Library
gjk@princeton.edu
609-258-3128
Collection Development Department
Kativa, Eric
Bibliographic Specialist
kativa@princeton.edu
609-258-2183
Technical Services Department
Kayiwa, Francis
Developer Operations Engineer
kayiwa@exchange.princeton.edu
Systems Office
Kazmierski, John
Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager I
jkazmier@princeton.edu
609-258-9653
Systems Office
Kazmierski, Korin
Special Collections Assistant V
kglospie@princeton.edu
609-258-3272
Technical Services Department
Keenan, Thomas
Slavic, East European, and Eurasian Librarian
tkeenan@princeton.edu
609-258-3592
Collection Development Department
Kehrer, Peggy
Library Facilities Manager
mkehrer@princeton.edu
609-258-0925
Library Finance and Administration
Kelly, Amy
Cataloger
atkelly@princeton.edu
609-258-3311
Technical Services Department
Kervan, Michael
Sr. Maintenance Technician
mkerv@princeton.edu
609-258-6691
Library Finance and Administration
Kim, Flora
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
florak@princeton.edu
609-258-3259
Technical Services Department
Klumpp, Jennifer
Library Secretary Specialist
jklumpp@princeton.edu
609-258-3251
Technical Services Department
Knowlton, Steven
Librarian for History and African American Studies
sak2@princeton.edu
609-258-0496
Collection Development Department
Knox, Angela
Head, Nighttime/Weekend Section
aknox@princeton.edu
609-258-6551
Technical Services Department
Knysh, Natalia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
nknysh@princeton.edu
609-258-2191
Technical Services Department
Koeser, Rebecca
Lead Developer
rkoeser@princeton.edu
609-258-2024
The Center for Digital Humanities
Kotwal, Jasmin
Human Resources Specialist
jkotwal@princeton.edu
609-258-5636
Human Resources Office
Kou, Ginger
Special Collections Assistant V
gingerk@princeton.edu
609-258-9152
Research and Instructional Services
Kuntz, Daniel
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
kuntz@princeton.edu
609-258-3335
Technical Services Department
Kuntz, William
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
wkuntz@princeton.edu
609-258-2829
Technical Services Department