Staff List: l

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Lam, David
Library Office Assistant II
davidlam@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Laney, Matt
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
mlaney@princeton.edu
609-258-3318
Library Finance and Administration
Lapointe, Jacque
Janitor
lapointe@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Lash, Kevin
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
klash@princeton.edu
609-258-3224
Technical Services Department
Lawrence, Michael
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
ml21@princeton.edu
609-258-3318
Library Finance and Administration
Leaman, Kimberly
Special Collections Assistant V
kleaman@princeton.edu
609-258-5307
Collection Development Department
Lee, Hyoungbae
Korean Studies Librarian
hyoungl@princeton.edu
609-258-0417
Collection Development Department
Lei, Vai
Special Collections Assistant II
vlei@princeton.edu
609-258-5208
Collection Development Department
Leiggi, Albert
Library Security Supervisor
aleiggi@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Lesniewski, Michael
Library Office Assistant II
mlesniew@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
LeTourneaux, Mick
Rare Books Conservator
letourn@princeton.edu
609-258-4957
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Li, Guang mei
Bibliographic Specialist
gmli@princeton.edu
609-258-2643
Technical Services Department
Li, Yuan
Scholarly Communications Librarian
yl7@princeton.edu
609-258-1227
Research and Instructional Services
Liauw, Axa
Library Web Developer
aliauw@princeton.edu
609-258-8478
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Linke, Daniel
University Archivist & Curator of Public Policy Papers
dlinke@princeton.edu
609-258-4333
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Liu, Man
Conservation Technican II
mliu@princeton.edu
609-258-2451
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Liu, Shu Ming
Bibliographic Specialist
shuming@princeton.edu
609-258-3210
Technical Services Department
Liu, Sophia
Special Collections Assistant III
csliu@princeton.edu
609-258-5658
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Logan, Bertha
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
blogan@princeton.edu
609-258-2378
Technical Services Department
Logan, John
Literature Bibliographer
jlogan@princeton.edu
609-258-3296
Collection Development Department
Logue, Sara
Asst. U. Archivist for Pub. Svcs.
slogue@princeton.edu
609-258-7734
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Long, Brian
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
bjlong@princeton.edu
609-258-3318
Library Finance and Administration
Lyon, Kelley
Library Office Assistant II
kelleyl@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Lyons, Keith
Prebindery Assistant
lyons@princeton.edu
609-258-2578
Technical Services Department