Staff List: p

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Paccione, Peter
Bibliographic Specialist
paccione@princeton.edu
609-258-3208
Technical Services Department
Paparone, Deborah
Special Collections Assistant V
paparone@princeton.edu
609-258-3252
Research and Instructional Services
Pauls, AnnaLee
Special Collections Reference Assistant
apauls@princeton.edu
609-258-3227
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Pearson, Robert
Prebindery Assistant
rpearson@princeton.edu
609-258-2580
Technical Services Department
Peixoto, Paul
Library Office Assistant II
ppeixoto@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Pendragon, Trey
Digital Infrastructure Developer
tpendragon@princeton.edu
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Pfendler, Chloe
Special Collections Assistant V
pfendler@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-3185
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Phillips, Anne Marie
University Records Manager
ap2@princeton.edu
609-258-3213
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Platt, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
daplatt@princeton.edu
609-258-5863
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Pokrocos, Patricia
Manager, Staffing, Human Resources
patp@princeton.edu
609-258-3393
Human Resources Office
Ponzoli, Patricia
Special Collections Assistant V
ponzoli@princeton.edu
609-258-5702
Technical Services Department
Pope, Eugene
Special Collections Assistant I
evp@princeton.edu
609-258-6345
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Popovich, Scot
Library Office Assistant II
popovich@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Pressman Levy, Nancy
Librarian for Public and International Affairs and Population Research Library
pressman@princeton.edu
609-258-4782
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Principi, Vicki
Special Collections Assistant V
principi@princeton.edu
609-258-6941
Rare Books & Special Collections Department