Staff List: s

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Sabouri-Yaghoobi Nasab, Juliet
Cataloger
nasab@princeton.edu
609-258-2970
Technical Services Department
Santarelli, Lidia
Metadata Librarian, Modern Greek Specialty
lsantare@princeton.edu
609-258-2659
Technical Services Department
Santos, Carlos
Head, Shelf Direct and Binding Services
santos@princeton.edu
609-258-3567
Technical Services Department
Sapp, John
Library Security Officer
jsapp@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Scherff-Nesarikar, Liza
Head, Resource Sharing
lscherff@princeton.edu
609-258-6052
Technical Services Department
Schilk, Diann
Janitor
dschilk@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Schoeneck, Joseph
Special Collections Assistant III
jschoene@princeton.edu
609-258-3208
Technical Services Department
Schulz, Richard
Associate University Librarian for Technical Services
rjschulz@princeton.edu
609-258-5297
Technical Services Department
Schwartz-Soicher, Ofira
Data Services Specialist
oschwart@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-6053
Research and Instructional Services
Scott, Darwin
Mendel Music Librarian
dfscott@princeton.edu
609-258-4251
Collection Development Department
Severs, Bruce
Sr.Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
bsevers@princeton.edu
609-258-3318
Library Finance and Administration
Sferra, Dominick
Maintenance Technician
dsferra@princeton.edu
609-258-6691
Library Finance and Administration
Shah, Ashish
Library Office Assistant II
ashishs@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Shaw, Shauna
Special Collections Assistant IV
shaw@princeton.edu
609-258-7359
Collection Development Department
Shawa, Tsering Wangyal
Geographic Information Systems Librarian
shawatw@princeton.edu
609-258-6804
Research and Instructional Services
Sheridan, Dana
Cotsen Outreach Coordinator
danas@princeton.edu
609-258-2697
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Shipley, Judith
Special Collections Assistant V
jshipley@princeton.edu
609-243-3565
Research and Instructional Services
Showard, Bill
Library Shipping and Receiving Assistant
wshoward@princeton.edu
609-258-3318
Library Finance and Administration
Shu, Sue
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
sshu@princeton.edu
609-258-2104
Library Finance and Administration
Shungu, Kahambwe
Special Collections Assistant V
shungu@princeton.edu
609-258-3256
Collection Development Department
Sibio, Scott
Special Collections Assistant V
sasibio@princeton.edu
609-258-5760
Research and Instructional Services
Sikorski, John
Head, Shipping & Receiving
walter@princeton.edu
609-258-4446/3318
Library Finance and Administration
Simon, Donald
Special Collections Assistant IV
donsimon@princeton.edu
609-258-9153
Technical Services Department
Simon, Rachel
Head, Middle Eastern Approvals Section
rsimon@princeton.edu
609-258-3599
Technical Services Department
Siravo, Deborah
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
debbield@princeton.edu
609-258-2389
Technical Services Department
Siravo, Michael
Special Collections Assistant III
msiravo@princeton.edu
609-258-7093
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Skemer, Don
Curator of Manuscripts
dcskemer@princeton.edu
609-258-3186
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Smith, Gail
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
gls@princeton.edu
609-258-7206
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Snead, Donna
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
dsnead@princeton.edu
609-258-3240
Technical Services Department
Spencer, Leyla
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
lspencer@princeton.edu
609-258-2111
Library Finance and Administration
St. Pierre, Alain
Librarian for History, History of Science and African Studies
apierre@princeton.edu
609-258-2964
Collection Development Department
Stahl, Alan
Curator of Numismatics
astahl@princeton.edu
609-258-9127
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Stanley, Ted
Special Collections Paper Conservator
tedstan@princeton.edu
609-258-4473
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Stathopoulos, Karen
Senior Human Resources Manager
kbredben@princeton.edu
609-258-9117
Human Resources Office
Stroman, Mary Elizabeth
Office Coordinator
mes9@princeton.edu
609-258-5462
University Librarian's Office
Stroop, Jon
Interim Head of Library Information Technology
jstroop@princeton.edu
609-258-0059
Systems Office
Sun, Yuming
Special Collections Assistant V
yumings@princeton.edu
609-258-9095
Collection Development Department
Swain, Sylvia
Special Collections Assistant V
sjswain@princeton.edu
609-258-3267
Research and Instructional Services
Swerdlow, Miri
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
swerdlow@princeton.edu
609-258-2974
Technical Services Department
Swift, Gabriel
Reference Librn., Special Coll.
gswift@princeton.edu
609-258-8497
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Szwast, Beverley
Assistant to the AUL for Technical Services
bszwast@princeton.edu
609-258-3220
Technical Services Department
Szwast, Shelley
Special Collections Assistant V
sszwast@princeton.edu
609-258-9094
Library Finance and Administration