Staff List: t

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Taasob, Rozi
Sassanian Coin Cataloger
rtaasob@princeton.edu
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Tampakis, Nikitas
Discovery Infrastructure Developer
tampakis@princeton.edu
609-258-3743
Information Technology
Teptyuk, Pavel
Metadata Librarian, Arabic Specialty
pteptyuk@princeton.edu
609-258-2849
Technical Services Department
Thornbury, Don
Head, Technical Services for Special Collections
doncat@princeton.edu
609-258-0874
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Thorpe, John
Library Office Assistant II
thorpe@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Tillman, Lee
Library Office Assistant II
tillman@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Tomlinson, Stacy
Library Security Officer
stacyt@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Torh, Tuan
Library Office Assistant II
jramutee@princeton.edu
609-258-3372
Technical Services Department
Torres-Reyna, Oscar
Data Services Specialist
otorres@princeton.edu
609-258-6051
Research and Instructional Services
Tsai, Mei-Yu
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
tsai@princeton.edu
609-258-2394
Technical Services Department
Tucker, Kristina
Library Security Officer
kt3@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Turzynski, Linda
Supervisor, ACCT
ygraine@princeton.edu
609-258-3602
Technical Services Department
Tye, Deon
Janitor
dtye@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration