Staff List: w

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Walako, John
Coordinator of Exhibition Services
jwalako@princeton.edu
609-258-3214
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Walker, Daniel
Special Collections Assistant IV
dtwalker@princeton.edu
609-258-1097
Research and Instructional Services
Walsh, Squirrel
Special Collections Assistant IV
sw21@princeton.edu
609-258-8114
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Walter, Lauren
Special Collections Assistant V
lwalter@princeton.edu
609-258-3327
Technical Services Department
Wang, Wenqi
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
wenqiw@princeton.edu
609-258-2643
Technical Services Department
Wang, Andrew
Special Collections Assistant V
andreww@princeton.edu
609-258-3820
Research and Instructional Services
Wang, Yang
Cataloger
yangwang@princeton.edu
609-258-2689
Technical Services Department
Wange-Connelly, Marie
Holdings Management and Shelving Services Director
wange@princeton.edu
609-258-2309
Technical Services Department
Warren, Maryann
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
mwarren@princeton.edu
609-258-3505
Technical Services Department
Watsky, Chiharu
Japanese Cataloging Specialist
cwatsky@princeton.edu
609-258-3210
Technical Services Department
Watson, Douglas
Special Collections Assistant IV
drwatson@princeton.edu
609-258-3260
Technical Services Department
Weinberger, James
Curator, Near East Collection
jwwein@princeton.edu
609-258-3279
Collection Development Department
Welber, Audrey
E-Services Librarian
abw@princeton.edu
609-258-2880
Research and Instructional Services
White, Eric
Curator of Rare Books
ericwhite@princeton.edu
609-258-9942
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
White, Susan Bennett
United Nations Librarian/Sociology Librarian
sbwhite@princeton.edu
609-258-4814
Research and Instructional Services
Williams, Gwen
Janitress
gewil@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Winkler, Gabrielle
Special Collections Assistant V
gwinkler@princeton.edu
609-258-7997
Collection Development Department
Wishart, Kimberly
Chinese Art Specialist
kwishart@princeton.edu
609-258-4904
Collection Development Department
Wolf-Liebhart, Barbara
Special Collections Assistant IV
bwolf@princeton.edu
609-258-5658
Research and Instructional Services
Woods, Eija
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
eija@princeton.edu
609-258-2067
Library Finance and Administration
Wu, Ju-yu Ruth
Special Collections Assistant III
jrwu@princeton.edu
609-258-9151
Research and Instructional Services
Wulfman, Clifford
Lib Digital Initiatives Coordinator and Digital Humanities Specialist
cwulfman@princeton.edu
609-258-7290
Systems Office