Subject Specialists

Select a Subject

Subject Librarian Email Phone
African American Studies Emily M. Belcher belcher@princeton.edu (609) 258-2964
African Studies James Weinberger jwwein@princeton.edu (609) 258-3279
Anthropology Emily M. Belcher belcher@princeton.edu (609) 258-2964
Architecture Hannah Bennett hbennett@princeton.edu (609) 258-3128
Archives / Manuscripts Daniel Linke dlinke@princeton.edu (609) 258-6345
Art & Archaeology Sandra Brooke sbrooke@princeton.edu (609) 258-5860
Art & Archaeology Rebecca Friedman rfriedma@princeton.edu (609) 258-3163
Asian American Studies Emily M. Belcher belcher@princeton.edu (609) 258-2964
Astrophysics Jane Holmquist jane@princeton.edu (609) 258-3150
Biographical Sources Mary George mwgeorge@princeton.edu (609) 258-3254
Biological & Life Sciences Andrea Baruzzi abaruzzi@princeton.edu (609) 258-5484
Byzantine Studies David Jenkins dj3@princeton.edu (609) 258-5811
Chemistry Anne Langley alangley@princeton.edu (609) 258-1187
Children's Literature Andrea Immel aimmel@princeton.edu (609) 258-1510
Chinese Studies Martin Heijdra mheijdra@princeton.edu (609) 258-5336
Classics David Jenkins dj3@princeton.edu (609) 258-5811
Comparative Literature Mary George mwgeorge@princeton.edu (609) 258-3254
Comparative Literature John Logan jlogan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3296
Computer Science Adriana Popescu popescua@princeton.edu (609) 258-6567
Dance Darwin Scott dfscott@princeton.edu (609) 258-4251
Data and Statistical Services Bobray Bordelon bordelon@princeton.edu (609) 258-3211
Data and Statistical Services Todd Hines thines@princeton.edu (609) 258-4459
E-Science Willow Dressel wdressel@princeton.edu (609) 258-3237
Economics & Finance Bobray Bordelon bordelon@princeton.edu (609) 258-3211
Economics & Finance Todd Hines thines@princeton.edu (609) 258-4459
Education Elana Broch ebroch@princeton.edu (609) 258-5517
Energy Adriana Popescu popescua@princeton.edu (609) 258-6567
Engineering & Technology Adriana Popescu popescua@princeton.edu (609) 258-6567
English & American Literature John Logan jlogan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3296
Environment Adriana Popescu popescua@princeton.edu (609) 258-6567
European Union Documents Mary George mwgeorge@princeton.edu (609) 258-3254
Film Studies John Logan jlogan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3296
French Language & Literature John Logan jlogan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3296
Gay & Lesbian Studies Susan Bennett White sbwhite@princeton.edu (609) 258-4814
Geosciences Louise Deis lfdeis@princeton.edu (609) 258-3235
German Studies Rex Hatfield rexh@princeton.edu (609) 258-1373
GIS Geographic Information Systems Tsering Wangyal Shawa shawatw@princeton.edu (609) 258-6804
Graphic Arts Julie Mellby jmellby@princeton.edu (609) 258-3197
Health Joann Donatiello jdonatie@princeton.edu (609) 258-1377
Health Economics Bobray Bordelon bordelon@princeton.edu (609) 258-3211
Hellenic Studies David Jenkins dj3@princeton.edu (609) 258-5811
History Elizabeth Bennett ezb@princeton.edu (609) 258-0496
Italian Language & Literature John Logan jlogan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3296
Japanese Studies Setsuko Noguchi snoguchi@princeton.edu (609) 258-6159
Judaic Studies James Weinberger jwwein@princeton.edu (609) 258-3279
Korean Studies Hyoungbae Lee hyoungl@princeton.edu (609) 258-0417
Latin American & Iberian Studies Fernando Acosta-Rodriguez facosta@princeton.edu (609) 258-3193
Latino Studies Fernando Acosta-Rodriguez facosta@princeton.edu (609) 258-3193
Law David Hollander dholland@princeton.edu (609) 258-5316
Library & Information Science Mary George mwgeorge@princeton.edu (609) 258-3254
Linguistics David Jenkins dj3@princeton.edu (609) 258-5811
Manuscripts Don Skemer dcskemer@princeton.edu (609) 258-3186
Maps, Historic John Delaney delaney@princeton.edu (609) 258-6156
Mathematics Jane Holmquist jane@princeton.edu (609) 258-3150
Music Darwin Scott dfscott@princeton.edu (609) 258-4251
Near Eastern Studies James Weinberger jwwein@princeton.edu (609) 258-3279
Neuroscience Neil Nero nnero@princeton.edu (609) 258-8601
New Jersey Documents Linda Oppenheim lindao@princeton.edu (609) 258-4043
Numismatics Alan Stahl astahl@princeton.edu (609) 258-9127
Philosophy Wayne Bivens-Tatum rbivens@princeton.edu (609) 258-6367
Physics Jane Holmquist jane@princeton.edu (609) 258-3150
Plasma Physics Willow Dressel wdressel@princeton.edu (609) 258-3237
Politics Jeremy Darrington jdarring@princeton.edu (609) 258-3209
Population Research Elana Broch ebroch@princeton.edu (609) 258-5517
Population Research Joann Donatiello jdonatie@princeton.edu (609) 258-1377
Psychology Neil Nero nnero@princeton.edu (609) 258-8601
Public & International Affairs Nancy Pressman Levy pressman@princeton.edu (609) 258-4782
Public Policy Nancy Pressman Levy pressman@princeton.edu (609) 258-4782
Rare Books Stephen Ferguson ferguson@princeton.edu (609) 258-3165
Religion Wayne Bivens-Tatum rbivens@princeton.edu (609) 258-6367
Slavic/E.European/Eurasian Studies Thomas Keenan tkeenan@princeton.edu (609) 258-3592
Sociology Susan Bennett White sbwhite@princeton.edu (609) 258-4814
Spanish/Portuguese Literature Fernando Acosta-Rodriguez facosta@princeton.edu (609) 258-3193
Sports Todd Hines thines@princeton.edu (609) 258-4459
United Nations Documents Susan Bennett White sbwhite@princeton.edu (609) 258-4814
United States Documents David Hollander dholland@princeton.edu (609) 258-5316
Urban Studies Hannah Bennett hbennett@princeton.edu (609) 258-3128
Women & Gender Studies Sandra Rosenstock rose@princeton.edu (609) 258-6054