Library Systems Office

Systems

Buser, Gary
Library Application & Database Developer
buser@princeton.edu
609-258-1378
Cowles, Esme
Digital Infrastructure Developer
kc16@princeton.edu
Ellis, Shaun
Digital Library Collections Interface Developer
shaune@princeton.edu
609-258-1698
Eslami, Kambiz
Integrated Library System Coordinator
keslami@princeton.edu
609-258-1308
Gee, Annie
Technical Support Specialist
akgee@princeton.edu
609-258-7057
Hall, Tracy
Library Systems Coordinator
tmincher@princeton.edu
609-258-6807
Jordan, Eliot
GIS Developer
eliotj@princeton.edu
Kaganovich, Eugene
Infrastructure Operations Lead Analyst/Manager II
eugenek@princeton.edu
609-258-0909
Kayiwa, Francis
Developer Operations Engineer
kayiwa@exchange.princeton.edu
Kazmierski, John
Infrastructure Operations Analyst/Manager I
jkazmier@princeton.edu
609-258-9653
Liauw, Axa
Library Web Developer
aliauw@princeton.edu
609-258-8478
Menos, Phil
Library Application & Database Manager Developer
gpmenos@princeton.edu
609-258-5183
Pendragon, Trey
Digital Infrastructure Developer
tpendragon@princeton.edu
Reiss, Kevin
Library Web Development Manager
kr2@princeton.edu
609-258-6132
Stroop, Jon
Interim Head of Library Information Technology
jstroop@princeton.edu
609-258-0059
Szwast, Shelley
Technical Support Specialist
sszwast@princeton.edu
609-258-9094
Tampakis, Nikitas
Discovery Infrastructure Developer
tampakis@princeton.edu
609-258-3743
Ventimiglia, Thomas
Technical Support Specialist
tventimi@princeton.edu
609-258-4585
Wulfman, Clifford
Periodicals Digitization Coordinator
cwulfman@princeton.edu
609-258-7290
Pendragon, Trey
Digital Infrastructure Developer
tpendragon@princeton.edu

Digital Studio

Cabral-Pierce, Jennifer
Digital Imaging Technician
jc6@princeton.edu
609-258-4409
Marrero, Mary
Digital Imaging Technician
mmarrero@princeton.edu
609-258-4401
Munoz, Roel
Library Digital Imaging Manager
rmunoz@princeton.edu
609-258-8010
Haas, Beth
Digital Imaging Technician
bwodnick@princeton.edu
609-258-4417

Preservation Office

Baker, Ashley
Conservation Technician I
adbaker@princeton.edu
609-258-2451
LeTourneaux, Mick
Rare Books Conservator
letourn@princeton.edu
609-258-4957
Liu, Man
Conservation Technican II
mliu@princeton.edu
609-258-2451
Stanley, Ted
Special Collections Paper Conservator
tedstan@princeton.edu
609-258-4473