Staff

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology

Marquand Art Library

Today's Hours

  • Open 8:30 am to 8:45 pm
    For summer, holidays or recess hours, please consult the full schedule

Contact Us

Professional and Administrative Staff

Sandra Ludig Brooke

Sandra Ludig Brooke
Librarian
sbrooke@princeton.edu

Rebecca Friedman

Rebecca Friedman
Assistant Librarian
rfriedma@princeton.edu

Nicola Shilliam

Nicola Shilliam
Western Bibliographer
shilliam@princeton.edu

 

Nicole Fabricand-Person

Nicole Fabricand-Person
Japanese Art Specialist
nfperson@princeton.edu

 

 

 Kimberly Wishart
Chinese Art Specialist
kwishart@princeton.edu

 Jessica Hoppe Dağcı

Jessica Hoppe Dağcı
Coordinator, Operations & Special Collections
jhoppe@princeton.edu

Support Staff

Mark Armstrong 

Mark Armstrong
Special Collections Asst. V
ma20@princeton.edu

Pankaj Chugh 

Pankaj (PK) Chugh
Special Collections Asst. IV
pchugh@princeton.edu

Robert Gross

Robert Gross
Special Collections Asst. II
rgross@princeton.edu

David Platt

David Platt
Special Collections Asst. IV
daplatt@princeton.edu