Marquand Art Library - Staff

Marquand Library of Art and Archaeology

 geometric pattern

Today's Hours

For summer, holidays or recess hours, please consult the full schedule.

Contact Us

Firestone Library
 (609) 258-3783 Scribner: (609) 258-8146
Fax: (609) 258-6950

Marquand Staff

Holly Hatheway

Holly Hatheway
Head Librarian
hhatheway@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5860

Rebecca Friedman

Rebecca Friedman
Assistant Librarian
rfriedma@princeton.edu
(609) 258-3163

Nicola Shilliam


Nicola Shilliam
Western Bibliographer
shilliam@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5247

 

Nicole Fabricand-Person

Nicole Fabricand-Person
Japanese Art Specialist
nfperson@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5253

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Wishart
Chinese Art Specialist
kwishart@princeton.edu
(609) 258-0735

 

 

Jessica Hoppe Dağcı

Jessica Hoppe Dağcı
Coordinator, Operations & Special Collections
jhoppe@princeton.edu
(609) 258-4904

 


Pankaj Chugh 
Pankaj (PK) Chugh
Spec. Collections Asst. IV
pchugh@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5230

 

 

Ryan D. Gerber
Ryan D. Gerber
Spec. Collections Asst. V
rg9732@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5243

 

Rachael G. Nutt
Rachael G. Nutt
Spec. Collections Asst. V
rn2592@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5216

Graham Stetler

Graham Stetler
Spec. Collections Asst. V
gstetler@princeton.edu
(609) 258-5863

Meg

Meg D'Elia
Spec. Collections Asst. II
md6929@princeton.edu

John E. Thorpe Jr.

John E. Thorpe Jr.
Spec. Collections Asst. II
thorpe@princeton.edu