Preservation and Conservation Staff

For General Inquiries Email:  preservation@princeton.edu
Brenna Campbell

Preservation Librarian

brenna.campbell@princeton.edu

609-258-1571

Kelly Banks

Departmental Coordinator 

kbanks@princeton.edu

609-258-2747

Conservation

     

Ashley Baker

Conservation Technician 

adbaker@princeton.edu

 609-258-2451

Gilian Marcus

Preventive Conservator

gm20@princeton.edu

 609-258-2814                                                           

Melody Chen

Paper Conservator

melody.chen@princeton.edu

 609-258-4473

Mick LeTourneaux

Rare Books Conservator

letourn@princeton.edu

609-258-4957

Victoria Wong

Project Conservator

vw4@princeton.edu

609-258-8284

Exhibition Services

     
Stephanie Wiener  Exhibitions Registrar & Gallery Operations Manager stephanie.wiener@princeton.edu 609-258-6053
John Walako Exhibitions Coordinator jwalako@princeton.edu 609-258-3214