Library Security Officers

cheek's picture Cheek, Stanley
Library Security Supervisor
cheek@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
aleiggi's picture Leiggi, Albert
Library Security Supervisor
aleiggi@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
dalizio's picture Alizio, Darren
Lead Security Officer
dalizio@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
littlev's picture Ramsey, Vernon
Lead Security Officer
littlev@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
kdowers's picture Dowers, Keith
Library Security Officer
kdowers@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
jb5's picture Butler, Joshua
Library Security Officer
jb5@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Feldman, Lyndsey
Library Security Officer
lyndseyf@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
jushchuk's picture Jushchuk, Annette
Library Security Officer
jushchuk@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
jsapp's picture Sapp, John
Library Security Officer
jsapp@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
kt3's picture Tucker, Kristina
Library Security Officer
kt3@princeton.edu
609-258-3221