Collection Acquisitions

Name Title Phone E-mail
Hajdas-Sikorski, Susan
Supervisor, Serials Acquisitions Team East Asian Section
hajdas@princeton.edu
Macdonald, Debby
Acquisitions Operations Coordinator
609-258-3391
dmacdonald@princeton.edu
Knysh, Natalia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2191
nknysh@princeton.edu
Logan, Bertha
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2378
blogan@princeton.edu
Maeda, Sumiko
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-5347
sumiko@princeton.edu
McGuire, Ruth
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2090
rmcguire@princeton.edu
Raberg, Lena
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2593
raberg@princeton.edu
Siravo, Deborah
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2389
debbield@princeton.edu
Tsai, Mei-Yu
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2394
tsai@princeton.edu
Cheng, Saupan
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5208
saupanc@princeton.edu

Pages