Collection Acquisitions

Name Title Phone E-mail
Hajdas-Sikorski, Susan
Supervisor, Serials Acquisitions Team East Asian Section
609-258-3259
hajdas@princeton.edu
Macdonald, Debby
Acquisitions Operations Coordinator
dmacdonald@princeton.edu
Tsai, Mei-Yu
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2394
tsai@princeton.edu
Cheng, Saupan
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5208
saupanc@princeton.edu
Venizelos, Alex
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2179
acv@princeton.edu
Albert, Susan
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2173
slalbert@princeton.edu
Cruz, Julia
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2292
jcruz@princeton.edu
Flewellen, Ronald
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2348
rflewell@princeton.edu
Huang, Karen
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-2368
ch5@princeton.edu
Kativa, Eric
Bibliographic Specialist
609-258-2183
kativa@princeton.edu

Pages