Reserve and Resource Sharing Services

Name Title Phone E-mail
Scherff-Nesarikar, Liza
Manager, Reserves & Resource Sharing
609-258-6052
lscherff@princeton.edu
Reynolds, Nicholas
Assistant Manager Reserve and Resource Sharing Services
609-258-9153
ntr2@princeton.edu
Dunham, David
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-8347
ddunham@princeton.edu
Kazmierski, Korin
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-3272
kglospie@princeton.edu
Lash, Kevin
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
609-258-5084
klash@princeton.edu
Matthews, Peggy
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-7469
mmatthew@princeton.edu
Ponzoli, Patricia
Special Collections Assistant V
609-258-5702
ponzoli@princeton.edu
Radley, Donna
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3224
donnamw@princeton.edu
Ramos, Helmuth
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-3224
rhelmuth@princeton.edu
Baldyga, Sylwia
Special Collections Assistant IV
609-258-5703
sylwiab@princeton.edu

Pages