Subject Specialists

Data and Statistical Services

The following librarians can help you in identifying and locating data. To make an appointment, email appropriate contact person below with a detailed description of data you are looking for and available times to meet. If you already have located a data file and need assistance in using the data, come to the DSS computer lab during staffed hours.

 

Economics and Finance

 

Name: Bobray Bordelon Bobbi Coffey    
Position: Economics, Finance, & Data Librarian Finance Librarian    
Email: bordelon@princeton.edu bcoffey@princeton.edu  
Office: Firestone, A-13J-2 Firestone, A-12J-1    
Phone #: 609-258-3211 609-258-3531    
Link: "Who does what"
   

Politics

 

Name: Jeremy Darrington
Email: jdarring@princeton.edu
Office: Firestone, A-12J-1
Phone #: 609-258-3209

Public Policy (SPIA)

 

Name: Elana Broch
Email: ebroch@princeton.edu
Office: Stokes Library
Phone #: 609-258-5517

Population Research

 

Name: Joann Donatiello
Email: jdonatie@princeton.edu
Office: Stokes Library
Phone #: 609-258-1377

Sociology

 

Name: Ofira Schwartz
Email: oschwart@exchange.princeton.edu
Office: 063 Wallace Hall
Phone #: 609-258-6053

Astrophysics, Mathematics, Physics, Plasma Physics

Name: Anya C. Bartelmann
Email: abartelm@princeton.edu
Office: 210 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-3150

Behavioral Sciences

Name: Meghan Testerman
Email: mtesterman@princeton.edu
Office: 226 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-6173

Biological and Life Sciences

Name: Kelee Pacion
Email: kpacion@princeton.edu
Office: 111 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-8601

Chemistry, Environmental Studies, Geosciences

Name: Emily Wild
Email: ewild@princeton.edu
Office: 212 Lewis Library
Phone: 609-258-5484

Computer Science, Engineering, Operations Research

Name: Willow Dressel
Email: wdressel@princeton.edu
Office: Fine Hall
Phone: 609-258-6567

Questions?

 

Email: data@princeton.edu