Staff List: h

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Haas, Beth
Digital Imaging Technician
bwodnick@princeton.edu
609-258-2526
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Hajdas-Sikorski, Susan
Acquisitions Projects Specialist
hajdas@princeton.edu
609-258-2359
Technical Services Department
Hall, Tracy
Library Systems Coordinator
tmincher@princeton.edu
609-258-6807
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Hambrecht, Sandra
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
hambrech@princeton.edu
609-258-3208
Technical Services Department
Harkness, John
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
harkness@princeton.edu
609-258-6691
Library Finance and Administration
Hart, David
Sr. Maintenance Mechanic
dhart@princeton.edu
609-258-6691
Library Finance and Administration
Hartman, Tracy
Special Collections Assistant IV
hartman@princeton.edu
609-258-4874
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Harvey, Berthalicia
Special Collections Assistant V
berthah@princeton.edu
609-258-3247
Research and Instructional Services
Hatfield, Rex
Leader, WLCT II
rexh@princeton.edu
609-258-1373
Technical Services Department
Havens, Jennifer
Buyer
jhavens9@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-3172
Library Finance and Administration
Heberlein, Regine
Principal Cataloger & Metadata Analyst
heberlei@princeton.edu
609-258-6156
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Hebert, Jordan
Digital Imaging Technician
jhebert@princeton.edu
609-258-2526
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Heijdra, Martin
Director, East Asian Library
mheijdra@princeton.edu
609-258-5336
Collection Development Department
Heineken, Kiyoko
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
kiyokoh@princeton.edu
609-258-3319
Technical Services Department
Heist, Michael
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
mheist@princeton.edu
609-258-3208
Technical Services Department
Henderson, Joe
Lead Person
jhenderson@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Henderson Jr., Joe
Janitor
jhenders@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration
Hicks, Ben
Research Software & Programming Analyst
bhicks@princeton.edu
609-258-8335
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Hobbs, Lindsey
Collections Conservator
lhobbs@princeton.edu
609-258-1587
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Hollander, David
Law & Legal Studies Librarian/U.S. Documents Librarian
dholland@princeton.edu
609-258-5316
Research and Instructional Services
Holmquist, Jane
Astrophysics, Mathematics & Physics Librarian
jane@princeton.edu
609-258-3150
Research and Instructional Services
Houghton, Carol
Special Collections Assistant V
caroldh@princeton.edu
609-258-3178
Research and Instructional Services
Howard, Sara
Librarian for Reference & Research Services and Gender & Sexuality Studies
sahoward@princeton.edu
609-258-4043
Research and Instructional Services
Huang, Karen
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
ch5@princeton.edu
609-258-2368
Technical Services Department
Hughes, Allison
Special Collections Assistant IV
ah15@princeton.edu
609-258-6905
Rare Books & Special Collections Department