Staff List: r

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Raberg, Lena
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
raberg@princeton.edu
609-258-2593
Technical Services Department
Radley, Donna
Special Collections Assistant IV
donnamw@princeton.edu
609-258-3224
Technical Services Department
Ramos, Helmuth
Special Collections Assistant IV
rhelmuth@princeton.edu
609-258-3224
Technical Services Department
Ramsey, Vernon
Lead Security Officer
littlev@princeton.edu
609-258-3221
Library Finance and Administration
Rayne, Julie
Senior Bibliographic Specialist II
jrayne@princeton.edu
609-258-3233
Technical Services Department
Regan, Susan
Acquisition Accounting Manager
sregan@princeton.edu
609-258-2675
Library Finance and Administration
Reiss, Kevin
Library Web Development Manager
kr2@princeton.edu
609-258-6132
Systems Office
Rock, George
Maintenance Technician
rockg@princeton.edu
609-258-0365
Library Finance and Administration
Rowlands, Jeff
Director of Library Finance and Administration
rowlands@princeton.edu
609-258-4158
Library Finance and Administration