Staff List: m

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Maeda, Sumiko
Bibliographic Specialist
sumiko@princeton.edu
609-258-5347
Technical Services Department
Magier, David
AUL for Collection Development
dmagier@princeton.edu
609-258-5710
Collection Development Department
Marrero, Mary
Digital Imaging Technician
mmarrero@princeton.edu
609-258-8010
Systems Office
Martine, Joan
Head, Firestone Circulation & Library Privileges & Assistant Director Circulation Services
jmartine@princeton.edu
609-258-3244
Technical Services Department
Martinez, Diego
Library Office Assistant II
dfmartin@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Martini, Laurent
Library Office Assistant II
lmartini@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Matthews, Peggy
Special Collections Assistant V
mmatthew@princeton.edu
609-258-7469
Technical Services Department
McCullan III, Albert
Library Office Assistant II
mccullan@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
McGilvra, Douglas
Library Office Assistant II
mcgilvra@princeton.edu
609-258-3188
Research and Instructional Services
McGuire, Ruth
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
rmcguire@princeton.edu
609-258-2090
Technical Services Department
McLaughlin, Barbara
Technical Support Specialist
mclaugh@princeton.edu
609-258-0739
Technical Services Department
Meadows, Sarah
Finance & Admn Coordinator
sm34@exchange.princeton.edu
609-258-7313
The Center for Digital Humanities
Meerson, Anna
Special Collections Assistant V
ameerson@princeton.edu
609-258-0465
Collection Development Department
Mellby, Julie
Graphic Arts Librarian
jmellby@princeton.edu
609-258-3197
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Menos, Phil
Library Application & Database Manager Developer
gpmenos@princeton.edu
609-258-5183
Systems Office
Meyer, Jennifer
Special Collections Assistant V
jm4@princeton.edu
609-258-7452
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Miller, April
Head, Library Privileges Section
aprilm@princeton.edu
609-258-5737
Technical Services Department
Miller, Arthur
General Reference and Research Services Librarian
afmiller@princeton.edu
609-258-3487
Research and Instructional Services
Moyer, Jean
Executive Assistant
jmcgill@princeton.edu
609-258-3171
University Librarian's Office
Mukherjee, Alpana
Special Collections Assistant V
alpanam@princeton.edu
609-258-0427
Collection Development Department
Mull, Tomoe
Senior Bibliographic Specialist
tommull@princeton.edu
609-258-2643
Technical Services Department
Munoz, Roel
Library Digital Imaging Manager
rmunoz@princeton.edu
609-258-8010
Systems Office
Murray, Colleen
Human Resources Specialist
cm20@princeton.edu
609-258-9171
Human Resources Office