Staff List: n

Starts With: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Name Title Email Phone Department
Nadal, Jacob
Executive Director Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
jnadal@princeton.edu
609-258 1517
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Needham, Paul
Scheide Librarian
needham@princeton.edu
609-258-3241
Rare Books & Special Collections Department
Nero, Neil
Behavioral Sciences Librarian
nnero@princeton.edu
609-258-8601
Research and Instructional Services
Newhouse, Brian
Cataloger
newhouse@princeton.edu
609-258-2604
Technical Services Department
Nghiem, Theodore
Library Office Assistant II
tnghiem@princeton.edu
609-258-3239
Collection Development Department
Nielson, Brittany
Special Collections Assistant V
bnielson@princeton.edu
609-258-9207
Deputy University Librarian's Office
Noguchi, Setsuko
Japanese Studies Librarian
snoguchi@princeton.edu
609-258-6159
Collection Development Department
Nolan, Matt
Library Office Assistant II
matthewn@princeton.edu
609-258-3388
Research Collections and Preservation Consortium
Nonez, Eddy
Lead Person
enonez@princeton.edu
609-258-3226
Library Finance and Administration